NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Tashiro, Sanae
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
(401) 456-8036
stashiro@ric.edu

Taylor, Cynthia
Instructor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 118E
(401) 456-9639
ctaylor@ric.edu

Taylor, James
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 135
(401) 456-8639
jltaylor@ric.edu

Te, Chheng
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Teal, Lysa D.
Vice President
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8200
lteal@ric.edu

Tedesco, Laurie
Higher Education Financial Pre-audit Clerk
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP) 204
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-8265
ltedesco@ric.edu

Tegu, Janine
Manager, Recruitment, W/C & HRIS
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 309
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8762
jtegu@ric.edu

Teixeira, Christopher
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 359
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9576
cteixeira@ric.edu

Teixeira, Julie
Information Aide
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jteixeira@ric.edu

Tencher, Donald
Director of Athletics and Recreation and Assistant Vice President, Administration
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC) 123
(401) 456-8007
dtencher@ric.edu

Terzian, Sharon
Accessible Information Specialist
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4731
sterzian@ric.edu

Thomas, Aysia
Residence Hall Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
Thorp Hall (TH)
(401) 456-9932
athomas@ric.edu

Thomas, David
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 304
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8765
dthomas@ric.edu

Thomas, Patricia
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 133
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8482
pthomas@ric.edu

Thompson, Lynda
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 169
(401) 456-9527
lthompson@ric.edu

Thomson, Debra
Library Acquisitions Manager
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 401
(401) 456-9605
(401) 456-9651
dthomson@ric.edu

Threlkeld, Steven
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 312
(401) 456-8585
sthrelkeld@ric.edu

Tiernan, Joseph
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
jtiernan@ric.edu

Tiskus, Paul
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

Tobin, Maureen
Technical Support Specialist II DOS/MVS
User Support Services
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8803
mtobin@ric.edu

Todd, James
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

toddja@easternct.edu

Todisco, Anthony
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
atodisco@ric.edu

Tomasi, Alessandro
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

atomasi@ric.edu

Toms, David
Manager, Help Desk & Audiovisual Services
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
dtoms@ric.edu

Tonn, Vivianna
Accountant
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8087
vtonn@ric.edu

Torcicollo, Adolfo
Power Plant Operator
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
atorcicollo@ric.edu

Torem, Chris
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Torres, Stephanie
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
serrots@comcast.net

Tortolani, Christina
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu

Tow, Phillip
Senior Technical Programmer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1) 109
(401) 456-9573
ptow@ric.edu

Tracey, Sherri
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8914
stracey@ric.edu

Trahan, Heather
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
htrahan@comcast.net

Trenn, Beverly
Senior Word Processing Typist
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 210
(401) 456-8056
btrenn@ric.edu

Tropper, Richard
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 306
(401) 456-8529
(401) 456-8584
rtropper@ric.edu

Trudeau, Denise
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
dtrudeau0517@yahoo.com

Tunnicliffe, Kerri
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-9689
ktunnicliffe@ric.edu

Turcotte, Susan
Accountant II
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8102
sturcotte@ric.edu

Turner, Robert
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
rturner@ric.edu

Tuttle, Erika
Data Management Coordinator
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
etuttle@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012