Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Galdo, Barbra
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
bgaldo@ric.edu

Gall, Walter
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8038
wgall@ric.edu

Gallagher, Marie
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mgallagher@ric.edu

Galloway, Sharon
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
sgalloway@ric.edu

Galvez, Anthony
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 208
(401) 456-8638
rgalvez@ric.edu

Gammell, Gregory
Associate Director & Business Manager
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
ggammell@ric.edu

Gannon, Daniel
Signage Coordinator
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dgannon@ric.edu

Gargrave, Wayne
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Garofalo, Liz
Coordinator, Community Service Learning
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 101
(401) 456-8877
mgarofalo@ric.edu

Gause, Jr., Joseph
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Gazebien, Brenda
Personnel Aide
Payroll Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8695
(401) 456-8079
bgazebien@ric.edu

Gentile, Charles
Manager, Systems Development
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 218
(401) 456-8494
cgentile@ric.edu

George, Maria
Senior Enrollment Services Representative
Office of the Bursar
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8244
(401) 456-8130
mgeorge@ric.edu

Gerardi, Diane
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9840
diane.gerardi@va.gov

Gerzog-Nonis, Michelle
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8127
mgerzog@ric.edu

Ghindia, Dennis
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 110
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8629
dghindia@ric.edu

Ghio, Frederick
Director/Chief of Police
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
fghio@ric.edu

Giacalone, Michael
Program Coordinator, Student Activities
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8034
mgiacalone@ric.edu

Giacobbi, Sharon
Manager in Access Services
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 304
(401) 456-9618
(401) 456-9617
sgiacobbi@ric.edu

Giampietro, Joseph
Housekeeper
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8533
jgiampietro@ric.edu

Gianfrancesco, Marianne
Associate Director
Early Enrollment Program
 
Forman Center (F) 204
(401) 456-8857
mgianfrancesco@ric.edu

Gibb, Peter
Area Coordinator
Residential Life and Housing
 
Weber Hall (WR)
(401) 456-9933
pgibb@ric.edu

Gibbons, Scott
Assistant Athletic Director, Media Relations and Promotions
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8007
(401) 456-8516
sgibbons@ric.edu

Gil, Joise
PEP L4L Navigator
Preparatory Enrollment Program (PEP)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

jgil_0681@email.ric.edu

Gilbert, Kenneth
Senior Technical Programmer
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)
(401) 456-9556
kgilbert@ric.edu

Gilman, Nancy
Manager
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
ngilman@ric.edu

Ginolfi, Debra
Fiscal Clerk
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC) 209
(401) 456-8375
dginolfi@ric.edu

Giroux, Jenifer
Associate Vice President
Professional Studies and Continuing Education
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8990
jgiroux@ric.edu

Giuriceo, Carol
Director
RI STEM Center
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 202
(401) 456-2799
cgiuriceo@ric.edu

Giusti, Barbaramae
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
bgiusti@ric.edu

Glantz, Tonya
Director
Child Welfare Institute
 
Building 9 (SSW) 135
(401) 456-4626
tglantz@ric.edu

Goff, Laurie
Word Processing Typist
Student Union
 
Student Union (SU) 408
(401) 456-8034
lgoff@ric.edu

Golden, Gregory
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 246
(401) 456-8039
ggolden@ric.edu

Goldfield, Beverly
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 315
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8813
bgoldfield@ric.edu

Golini, Rosemary
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+2118
rgolini@ric.edu

Gomes, Antoinette
Director
Unity Center
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC) 14
(401) 456-8791
agomes@ric.edu

Gonsalves, Kathleen
Payroll Manager
Payroll Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8695
(401) 456-8146
kgonsalves@ric.edu

Gonsalves, Neil
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 203
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9568
ngonsalves@ric.edu

Gonzalez, Alvaro
Senior Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
agonzalez@ric.edu

Goodrow, Anne
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
agoodrow@ric.edu

Goodwin Gomez, Gale
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 104E
(401) 456-9623
ggoodwin@ric.edu

Gordon, Anita
Senior Word Processing Typist
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 106E
(401) 456-8005
agordon@ric.edu

Govenar, Breea
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 252
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9631
bgovenar@ric.edu

Grady, M. Dorothy
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Teacher Education
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8822
mgrady@ric.edu

Gray, Debora
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
dgray@ric.edu

Greene, Clark
Interim Vice President
Advancement and College Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
cgreene@ric.edu

Greene, Steven
Senior Fireperson
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Greenwell, Katherine
Administrative Assistant
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1943
kgreenwell@ric.edu

Gregory, Thomas
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
twg_tb@hotmail.com

Greitzer, Ian
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 243
(401) 456-4654
igreitzer@ric.edu

Grenfell, Linda
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

linda.grenfell@gmail.com

Griffin, Annette
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 122
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9581
agriffin@ric.edu

Griffin, Debbie
Registered Nurse
College Health Services
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8055
dgriffin@ric.edu

Griggs, Claudine
Director
Writing Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 225
(401) 456-8141
cgriggs@ric.edu

Grossi, Barrie
Personnel Development Coordinator
RI Technical Assistance Project
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-4600
222-8996
bgrossi@ric.edu

Grund, Gary
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 0259
(401) 456-8657
(401) 456-8028
ggrund@ric.edu

Guarino, James
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Guilbault, Denise
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 214
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

Guilmette-Cipriano, Kathy
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
kguilmette@ric.edu

Gullapalli, Praveena
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 116E
(401) 456-9661
(401) 456-8005
pgullapalli@ric.edu

Gunning, Mark
Assistant Professor
Special Education
 
Sherlock Center (B7)
(401) 456-4733
mgunning@ric.edu

Gurevich, Leonid
Administrative Assistant/Bilingual Counselor
Outreach Programs
 
Building 8 (B8) 4A
(401) 456-8698
lgurevich@ric.edu

Gushwa, Melinda
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8627
mgushwa@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012