Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

H

Hall, Eric
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 235
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8480
ehall@ric.edu

View Details
Hall, Spencer
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall

shall@ric.edu

View Details
Harrison, Jill
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8731
jharrison@ric.edu

View Details
Harrop, Frederick
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 121
(401) 456-9640
fharrop@ric.edu

View Details
Hayden, Michael
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 239
(401) 456-9591
(401) 456-8036
mhayden@ric.edu

View Details
Hellmann, Sharon
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
177
(401) 456-9780
shellmann@ric.edu

View Details
Henshaw, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 045
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8567
ehenshaw@ric.edu

View Details
Hetzel, Karen
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 122
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9742
khetzel@ric.edu

View Details
Hofhansel, Claus
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8724
chofhansel@ric.edu

View Details
Holl, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
English Department
 

(401) 456-8028
jholl@ric.edu

View Details
Holmes, William
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
234
(401) 456-6325
(401) 456-8010
wholmes@ric.edu

View Details
Holtzman, Elizabeth
Associate Professor, Director of School Psychology
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library
(401) 456-8051
eholtzman@ric.edu

View Details
Horn, Martha
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

View Details
Horwitz, Julie
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS
(401) 456-9013
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

View Details
Hughes, Quenby
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 004
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

View Details
Hui-Michael, Ying
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 055
(401) 456-8024
yhui@ric.edu

View Details
Humphreys, Lisa
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 122
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-8295
lhumphreys@ric.edu

View Details
Huntley-Newby, Donna
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 139
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9673
dhuntley@ric.edu

View Details
Hess, Sarah McGee
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
174
(401) 456-9740
shess@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010