NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty

John Aflague
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 131
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9741
jaflague@ric.edu

View Details
Lynn Blanchette
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 121
(401) 456-8785
lblanchette@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Blasdell
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 220
(401) 456-9827
nblasdell@ric.edu

View Details
Kiersten Brennan
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
kbrennan1@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Byrd
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 216
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9764
mbyrd@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Calvert
Assistant Professor/Professional Development Specialist
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-6323
pcalvert@ric.edu

View Details
Bethany Coia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 121
(401) 456-9641
bcoia@ric.edu

View Details
Joanne Costello
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 218
(401) 456-9570
jcostello@ric.edu

View Details
Claire Creamer
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9597
ccreamer@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Dame
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 126
(401)-456-9668
ldame@ric.edu

View Details
Geraldine DeNuccio
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 143
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8483
gdenuccio@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Foote
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 128
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9671
mfoote@ric.edu

View Details
Sharon Galloway
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
sgalloway@ric.edu

View Details
Annette Griffin
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 122
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9581
agriffin@ric.edu

View Details
Esperanza Gutierrez
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
egutierrez@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Hetzel
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 122
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9742
khetzel@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Huntley-Newby
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 139
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9673
dhuntley@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Kutenplon
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
dkutenplon@ric.edu

View Details
Yolande Lockett
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 131
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9715
ylockett@ric.edu

View Details
Margaret Mock
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-2775
mmock@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Molloy
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 217
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9704
pmolloy@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Morris
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 126
(401) 456-9706
pmorris@ric.edu

View Details
Cynthia Padula
Professor and Director of the MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 208
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu

View Details
M. Patricia Quigley
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 113
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9735
mquigley@ric.edu

View Details
Sylvia Ross
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 234
(401) 456-8159
sross@ric.edu

View Details
Jeanne Schwager
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 207
(401) 456-9508
jschwager@ric.edu

View Details
Debra Servello
Assistant Professor and Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9611
dservello@ric.edu

View Details
Michele Siskind
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 125
(401) 456-8013
msiskind@ric.edu

View Details
Nicole Smith
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9509
nsmith@ric.edu

View Details
Marianne Stone-Godena
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
mstone@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Thomas
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 133
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8482
pthomas@ric.edu

View Details
Marie Wilks
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-9832
mwilks@ric.edu

View Details
Jane Williams
Dean
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 144
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9608
jwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

VA Nursing Academy Faculty

Anita Creamer
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9840
acreamer@ric.edu

Anthony D'Eramo
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9833
aderamo@ric.edu

Kim DeMasi
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9840
kdemasi@ric.edu

Diane Gerardi
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9840
diane.gerardi@va.gov

Judy Murphy
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) Nursing Resource Laboratory
(401) 456-9831
jmurphy1@ric.edu

Page last updated: October 16, 2013