Faculty

Christopher Abernathy
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 206
(401) 456-8833
cabernathy@ric.edu

View Details
Samuel Breene
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 223
(401) 456-9520
sbreene@ric.edu

View Details
Teresa Coffman
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 246
(401) 456-9506
tcoffman@ric.edu

View Details
Joseph Foley
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 249
(401) 456-9504
jfoley@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Franzblau
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 255
(401) 456-9514
rfranzblau@ric.edu

View Details
Ian Greitzer
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 243
(401) 456-4654
igreitzer@ric.edu

View Details
Denise Guilbault
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 214
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Ellen Kregler
Associate Professor, Music
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 250
(401) 456-8245
mkregler@ric.edu

View Details
George Mack
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 201
(401) 456-9512
gmack@ric.edu

View Details
Alan Pickart
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 219
(401) 456-9516
apickart@ric.edu

View Details
Alexey Shabalin
Assistant Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 243
(401) 456-9883
ashabalin@ric.edu

View Details
Judith Lynn Stillman
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 214
(401) 331-9821
jstillman@ric.edu

View Details
John Sumerlin
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 247
(401) 456-9522
jsumerlin@ric.edu

View Details
James Taylor
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 135
(401) 456-8639
jltaylor@ric.edu

View Details
Angelica Vessella
Associate Professor, Director of Dance
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 220
(401) 456-9791
acardente1@ric.edu

View Details
William Wilson
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 218
(401) 456-8814
wwilson@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Greg Abate
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
gregabate@cox.net

View Details
Andrew Aziz
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Linda Barbieri
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Paul Beaudoin
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
pbeaudoin@ric.edu

View Details
Ronald Bianchi
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
ronmozart@aol.com

View Details
James Bohn
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
bohn.james@comcast.net

View Details
Michael Bolger
Dance Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Christina Breindel
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
cbreindel@cox.net

View Details
Joan Ceo
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Eric Christensen
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
ehchristensen@yahoo.com

View Details
Ranee Csigay
Theatre Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)

ranee@cox.net

View Details
Susan Culpo
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
sculpo@ric.edu

View Details
Rene de la Garza
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Michael DeQuattro
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
mdequattro@cox.net

View Details
Alexei Doohovskoy
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Wayne Gargrave
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Thomas Gregory
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
twg_tb@hotmail.com

View Details
Georgette Hutchins
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
gettediva@aol.com

View Details
Kevin Kane
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
kkbone@cox.net

View Details
Lila Kane
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
LilaKane@cox.net

View Details
Marie Kane
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Celeste Labonte
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
celabonte@juno.com

View Details
Nicholas Laroche
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Steven Laven
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
slaven@ric.edu

View Details
William Maker
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
jmaker1@cox.net

View Details
Steven Mamula
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
stephen.mamula@manhattan.edu

View Details
Andrew Mangeni
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9713
musicanthrop@yahoo.com

View Details
Phillip Martorella
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
ppmartorella1@cox.net

View Details
Stephen Martorella
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
steve.fbc@verizon.net

View Details
Eva Marie Pacheco
Dance Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Louis Pezzullo
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
vernap@sellri.com

View Details
Denise Plaza-Martin
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
kmrt57@cox.net

View Details
Eliot Porter
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
eliot_porter@earthlink.net

View Details
Julie Raimondi
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

View Details
Susan Rodgers
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
suejay@peoplepc.com

View Details
Fredric Scheff
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9713
fredsilio@cox.net

View Details
James Seabra
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
musicmanseabra@hotmail.com

View Details
Donald St. Jean
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
stjeand@salve.edu

View Details
Florence St. Jean
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
fstjean@ric.edu

View Details
Jacob Stott
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
theearlybyrd@yahoo.com

View Details
Stephanie Torres
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
serrots@comcast.net

View Details
Greg Wardson
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
gregwardson@verizon.net

View Details
Susan Wood
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
SusanWood@cox.net

View Details

Page last updated: October 16, 2013