Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Zammarelli, Marcia
Costume Assistant
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 020
(401) 456-9561
mzammarelli@ric.edu

Zhou, Ying
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 363
(401) 456-9763
(401) 456-9759
yzhou@ric.edu

Zienowicz, Gail
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
gzienowicz@ric.edu

Ziroli, Dorene
Assistant to the Director
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8007
dziroli@ric.edu

Zito, Ermelinda
Instructor
Portuguese Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

ezito@ric.edu

Zornado, Joseph
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 257
(401) 456-8656
(401) 456-8028
jzornado@ric.edu

Page last updated: Aug. 31, 2012