NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Macaruso, Timothy
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

MacCubbin, Jay
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 157
(401) 456-9737
jmaccubbin@ric.edu

MacDonald, Bonnie
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu

Machado, Jeanne
Executive Assistant
Administration and Finance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 100
(401) 456-8221
jmachado@ric.edu

Machado, Kimberly
Manager
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8263
kmachado@ric.edu

Machie, Todd
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
tmachie@ric.edu

Mack, George
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 201
(401) 456-9512
gmack@ric.edu

Magen, Harriet
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 213
(401) 456-8807
hmagen@ric.edu

Maggiacomo, Richard
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8473
rmaggiacomo@ric.edu

Maglio, Elise
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7566
emaglio@ric.edu

Magliocco, Jeannine
Principal
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8801
(401) 456-8127
jmagliocco@ric.edu

Maguire, Laura
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
lmaguire175@hotmail.com

Magyar, Elaine
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 202
(401) 456-9747
emagyar@ric.edu

Magyar, James
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 203
(401) 456-9697
jmagyar@ric.edu

Mahoney, Meredith
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
mmahoney@ric.edu

Maine, David
Facilities Supervisor in Access Services
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 302
(401) 456-9804
(401) 456-9617
dmaine@ric.edu

Maine, Elizabeth
Document Delivery Supervisor in Access Services
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 304
(401) 456-9805
(401) 456-9617
emaine@ric.edu

Maker, William
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
jmaker1@cox.net

Males, Denise
Executive Assistant
College Advancement and External Relations
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8105
dmales@ric.edu

Malley, David
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7527
dmalley@ric.edu

Malloy, Thomas
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 58
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8177
tmalloy@ric.edu

Mamula, Steven
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
stephen.mamula@manhattan.edu

Mangeni, Andrew
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9713
musicanthrop@yahoo.com

Manzi, Paul
Campus Police Lieutenant
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
pmanzi@ric.edu

Manzi, Raymond
Electrician
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
rmanzi@ric.edu

Marco, Christine
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Psychology
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu

Marcure, Ernest
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
emacure@ric.edu

Mare, Michelle
Assistant Store Manager
Campus Store
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8025
(401) 456-8553
mmare@ric.edu

Margenot, Maricarmen
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 149
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8711
mmargenot@ric.edu

Marsh, Ryan
Accountant
Student Loan Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8077
rmarsh@ric.edu

Marshall, Samantha
Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Gaige Hall (G) 113
(401) 456-8803
smarshall@ric.edu

Martell, Diane
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 114
(401) 456-8628
dmartell@ric.edu

Martin, James
Gardener
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Martin, Lori-Ann
Assistant Office Coordinator
Professional Studies and Continuing Education
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8909
lmartin@ric.edu

Martin, William
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 119
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9667
wmartin@ric.edu

Martorella, Phillip
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
ppmartorella1@cox.net

Martorella, Stephen
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
steve.fbc@verizon.net

Massey, Suzan
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
smassey@ric.edu

Mastroleo, Nadine
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Matsumoto, Lloyd
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 251
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9539
lmatsumoto@ric.edu

Mattera, Christine
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Mattiauda , Odile
Instructor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
Adams Library (AL) 1B

omattiauda1@ric.edu

Mayes, Andrew
College Engineer
Capital Projects
 
Physical Plant (PP) 202
(401) 456-8535
amayes@ric.edu

Mazzuchelli, Pamela
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7576
pmazzuchelli@ric.edu

McAllister, Debra
Senior Word Processing Typist
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
dmcallister@ric.edu

McAllister, Susan
Coordinator-OASIS
Office of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 154
(401) 456-8083
(401) 456-8715
smcallister@ric.edu

McCarthey, James
Mechanical Parts Storekeeper
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8526
jmccarthey@ric.edu

McCarthy, Daniel
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) B8
(401) 456-9825
dmccarthy@ric.edu

McConaghy, Joan
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


McCormick, Richard
Painter Supervisor
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
rmccormick@ric.edu

McDermott, Marie
Senior Word Processing Typist
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8170
mmcdermott@ric.edu

McDermott-Fasy, Cara
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 053
(401) 456-8603
cmcdermott@ric.edu

McDowell, Edward
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 0352
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9776
emcdowell@ric.edu

McEnery, David
Telecommunications Technician II
Network and Telecommunications
 
Building 1 (B1)
(401) 456-9583
dmcenery@ric.edu

McEnery, Linda
Library Assistant
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 201
(401) 456-9808
(401) 456-1902
lmcenery@ric.edu

McEntee, Maureen
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)


McGovern, Dennis
Associate Director
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8447
dmcgovern@ric.edu

McGowan, Louis
Technician II
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 054
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9588
lmcgowan@ric.edu

McGuire-Schwartz, Mary Ellen
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 207
(401) 456-8250
mmcguire@ric.edu

McKamey, Corinne
Associate Professor of Culture, Communities, and Education
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8995
cmckamey@ric.edu

McKeon, Paula
Assistant to the Dean
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 108
(401) 456-8110
pmckeon@ric.edu

McLaughlin, Barnaby
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7529
bmclaughlin@ric.edu

McLaughlin, Charles
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

McLaughlin, James
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8207
jmclaughlin@ric.edu

McLaughlin, John
Director
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F)
(401) 456-8234
jmclaughlin1@ric.edu

McLaughlin, Mary
Director, Field Education
School of Social Work
 
Building 9 (SSW) 145
(401) 456-8614
(401) 456-8630
mmclaughlin@ric.edu

McMunn, Meradith
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 366
(401) 456-8675
(401) 456-8028
mmcmunn@ric.edu

McNulty, Kelly
Educational Support Facilitator
Learning for Life Project
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-4721
kmcnulty@ric.edu

McVicker, Martha
Educational Advocate
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-1934
mmcvicker@ric.edu

Meade, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

Medeiros, Carl
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Medeiros, James
Semi-skilled Laborer
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jmedeiros@ric.edu

Meedel, Thomas
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 247
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9705
tmeedel@ric.edu

Mehlenbacher, Bradley
Information Services Technician I
Disability Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 127
(401) 456-2776
bmehlenbacher@ric.edu

Mello, Jack
Lead Information Technologist
User Support Services
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 108
(401) 456-8803
jmello@ric.edu

Menard, Bob
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
rmenard@ric.edu

Mendy, Peter
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) G212
(401) 456-9696
pmendy@ric.edu

Merson, Rebeka
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8906
rmerson@ric.edu

Messina, Christina
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Metuge, Princess
Coordinator, Certificate in Social and Human Service Assistance
School of Social Work
 
Building 8 (B8)
(401) 456-9884
pmetuge@ric.edu

Meyer, Peter
Professor of Geology
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 103
(401) 456-8246
pmeyer@ric.edu

Michaud, Michael
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

Milano, Paula
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
pbmsis@cox.net

Milbourne, Constance
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8036
cmilbourne@ric.edu

Mildner, Tami-Marie
Assistant Bursar
Student Loan Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8130
tmildner@ric.edu

Miller, Elisa
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
emiller@ric.edu

Min, Eung-Jun
Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 213
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8646
emin@ric.edu

Misiaszek, Mary
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mmisiaszek@ric.edu

Misuraca, Rosina
Assistant to the Directors of Graduate Programs and Assessment
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 105
(401) 456-8896
rmisuraca@ric.edu

Mitchell, Donna
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
dmitchell@ric.edu

Mitchell, Susan
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
smitchell@ric.edu

Mitchner, Kendra
Counselor (Part-Time)
Preparatory Enrollment Program (PEP)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 119

kmitchner@ric.edu

Mock, Margaret
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 202
(401) 456-2775
mmock@ric.edu

Molloy, Patricia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 217
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9704
pmolloy@ric.edu

Molloy-Raisch, Cathryn
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7599
cmolloy1@ric.edu

Montali, Amy
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 146
(401) 456-9606
(401) 456-8054
amontali@ric.edu

Monteira, Antonia
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
amonteiro@ric.edu

Monteiro, LaTanya
Educational Support Facilitator
Learning for Life Project
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-4721

Montford, James
Director, Bannister Gallery
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-9765
jmontford@ric.edu

Montvilo, Robin
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 304
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8574
rmontvilo@ric.edu

Moore, Anthony
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Morais, Ellen
Information Services Technician
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-8013
emorais@ric.edu

Moran, Demetria
Assistant Director, Counseling & Employer Relations
Career Development Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 054
(401) 456-8031
dmoran@ric.edu

Morenon, E. Pierre
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 120E
(401) 456-9724
(401) 456-8005
pmorenon@ric.edu

Morris, Jeanne
Senior Word Processing Typist
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 049
(401) 456-8024
jmorris@ric.edu

Morris, Patricia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 126
(401) 456-9706
pmorris@ric.edu

Moskol, Ann
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 361
(401) 456-9761
amoskol@ric.edu

Motta, Nachel
Area Coordinator
Residential Life and Housing
 
Sweet Hall (SH)
(401) 456-9931
nglynn@ric.edu

Motte, Mark
Professor, Director of the Geography Program
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 135
(401) 456-8881
mmotte@ric.edu

Moynihan, Ruth
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8007
rmoynihan@ric.edu

Mueller, S. Scott
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 107
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu

Mulcahey, Christine
Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 163
(401) 456-9750
cmulcahey@ric.edu

Mulcahey, Richard
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Mullen, Jennifer
Admissions Officer
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F) 109
(401) 456-8425
jmullen@ric.edu

Mullens, Lauri
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

lmullens@ric.edu

Muller, Ingrid
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
imuller@ric.edu

Mumm, Annmarie
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 109
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8176
amumm@ric.edu

Murphy, James
Bookstore Clerk
Campus Store
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8025
jmurphy@ric.edu

Murphy, James
Sustainability Coordinator
Professional Studies and Continuing Education
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8799
jmurphy2@ric.edu

Murphy, Judy
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) Nursing Resource Laboratory
(401) 456-9831
jmurphy1@ric.edu

Murray, Robin
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
RL_Murray@yahoo.com

Myers, Kevin
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Page last updated: August 31, 2012