Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Iannuccilli, Deborah
Senior Accountant
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8401
(401) 456-8001
diannuccilli@ric.edu

Iantuono, Maureen
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
miantuono@ric.edu

Imber, Steve
Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 52
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8775
simber@ric.edu

Imbriglio, Robert
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Inglesi, Donna
Senior Teller
Campus Store
 
Student Union (SU)
(401) 456-8025
dinglesi@ric.edu

Iovini, Susan
Financial Coordinator
Development Office
 
Kauffman Center (KC)
(401) 456-8407
siovini@ric.edu

Iovino, Janet
Family Support Specialist
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4791
jiovino@ric.edu

Irwin, Clare
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8912
cirwin@ric.edu

Israel, Kay
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 209
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8648
kisrael@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012