Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Eagle, John
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
jeagle@ric.edu

Eastwood, Kristen
Assistant Director, Student Loans
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
keastwood@ric.edu

Ehmke, Rachel
Coordinator
Disability Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-2776
rehmke@ric.edu

Ellis, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Institutional Research and Planning
 
Roberts Hall (R) 111
(401) 456-8099
jellis@ric.edu

Embrey, Jo-Ann
Housekeeper DDC
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8532

Endress, Valerie
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 207
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-4781
vendress@ric.edu

Engels, Francis
Assistant Director (off hours)
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)

fengels@ric.edu

Epple, George
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)

gepple@ric.edu

Erazo-Conrad, Claudia
Counselor
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 110
(401) 456-8081
cerazo@ric.edu

Espinosa, David
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 312
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-2807
despinosa@ric.edu

Esposito, Jean
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
respo35@cox.net

Ethier, Gerard
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
gnethier@cox.net

Evans, E. Belle
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 106
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8616
eevans@ric.edu

Evans, Janice
Housekeeper
Facilities and Operations
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8533

Page last updated: August 31, 2012