RICFest Homecoming Update: All outdoor activities planned for Oct. 1 have been moved indoors. Click here for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

T

Tashiro, Sanae
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 210
(401) 456-9637
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Taylor, James
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 135
(401) 456-8639
jltaylor@ric.edu

View Details
Teixeira, Christopher
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 116
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9576
cteixeira@ric.edu

View Details
Thayer, Jeremy
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
120
(401) 456-8631
jthayer@ric.edu

View Details
Tiskus, Paul
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 220
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details
Towle-Weicksel, Jamie
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
109
(401) 456-9707
jtowle-weicksel@ric.edu

View Details
Tropper, Richard
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 306
(401) 456-8529
(401) 456-8584
rtropper@ric.edu

View Details
Tunnicliffe, Kerri
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center 132
(401) 456-9689
ktunnicliffe@ric.edu

View Details
Thompson, Lynda
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
169
(401) 456-9527
lthompson@ric.edu

View Details
Tortolani, Christina
Assistant Professor, Clinical Field Director
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 119
(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Friday, December 3, 2010