UPDATE: Telephone and IT issues on East Campus - Thursday July 31, 2014 Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

S

Sahba, Nazanin
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 208
(401) 456-9648
(401) 456-8036
nsahba@ric.edu

View Details
Sanders, Kathryn
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 369
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9634
ksanders@ric.edu

View Details
Sarawagi, Namita
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 370
(401) 456-8038
nsarawagi@ric.edu

View Details
Saucier, P. Khalil
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 462
(401) 456-8653
psaucier@ric.edu

View Details
Schapiro, Barbara
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 355
(401) 456-8667
(401) 456-8028
bschapiro@ric.edu

View Details
Schmeling, Thomas
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 219
(401) 456-8722
tschmeling@ric.edu

View Details
Schneider, Joanne
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 208
(401) 456-8039
jschneider@ric.edu

View Details
Schuster, Leslie
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 302
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu

View Details
Schwager, Jeanne
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 207
(401) 456-9508
jschwager@ric.edu

View Details
Schweikart, James
Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 214
(401) 456-8036
jschweikart@ric.edu

View Details
Scott, Daniel
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 263
(401) 456-8679
(401) 456-8028
dscott@ric.edu

View Details
Seaman, Natasha
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
123
(401) 456-9601
(401) 456-8054
nseaman@ric.edu

View Details
Servello, Debra
Assistant Professor and Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 202
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9611
dservello@ric.edu

View Details
Sevey, Leslie
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 42
(401) 456-8268
(401) 456-9726
lsevey@ric.edu

View Details
Sheridan, Marita
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 205
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9627
msheridan@ric.edu

View Details
Shogenji, Tomoji
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 227
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9743
tshogenji@ric.edu

View Details
Shonkwiler, Alison
Assistant Professor
English Department
 

(401) 456-8028
ashonkwiler@ric.edu

View Details
Siegel, Deborah
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

View Details
Singh, Amritjit
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee


View Details
Siskind, Michele
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 125
(401) 456-8013
msiskind@ric.edu

View Details
Sloyer, Margaret
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
113
(401) 456-9726
msloyer@ric.edu

View Details
Smith, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 

(401) 456-8013
ksmith3@ric.edu

View Details
Smith, Nicole
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 130
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9509
nsmith@ric.edu

View Details
Smuts, Aaron
Assistant Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall
(401) 456-8012
asmuts@ric.edu

View Details
Snowman, Daniel
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 110
(401) 456-9710
dsnowman@ric.edu

View Details
Snyder, Andrew
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 114
(401) 456-9633
asnyder@ric.edu

View Details
Sox Agudelo, Amanda
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 

(401) 456-8170
asox@ric.edu

View Details
Sparks, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 367
(401) 456-9881
rsparks@ric.edu

View Details
Spas, Jayson
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 

(401) 456-8015
jspas@ric.edu

View Details
Spinette, Sarah
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 233
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8907
sspinette@ric.edu

View Details
Stieglitz, Ezra
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 214
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8560
estieglitz@ric.edu

View Details
Stillman, Judith Lynn
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall 214
(401) 331-9821
jstillman@ric.edu

View Details
Stilwell, Geoffrey
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 236
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-1981
gstillwell@ric.edu

View Details
Stokes, Judith
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 203
(401) 456-8165
jstokes@ric.edu

View Details
Stone, Milburn
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 215
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8749
mstone@ric.edu

View Details
Sugarman, David
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 60
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8611
dsugarman@ric.edu

View Details
Sumerlin, John
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 247
(401) 456-9522
jsumerlin@ric.edu

View Details
Schwab, Jennie
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
164
(401) 456-9738
jschwab@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010