Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

L

LaCava, Paul
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 056
(401) 456-9703
placava@ric.edu

View Details
Ladd, George
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 310
(401) 456-8570
gladd@ric.edu

View Details
Lamontagne, Marc
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 209
(401) 456-8253
mlamontagne@ric.edu

View Details
Laupa, Marta
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8581
mlaupa@ric.edu

View Details
Lawrence, Maria
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8565
mlawrence@ric.edu

View Details
Leazes Jr., Francis J.
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 221
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8718
fleazes@ric.edu

View Details
Leung, Chin Hin
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science
(401) 456-9638
cleung@ric.edu

View Details
Lewis, Bethany
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8015
blewis@ric.edu

View Details
Linde, Robyn
Assistant Professor
Political Science Department
 

(401) 456-8278
rlinde@ric.edu

View Details
Lockett, Yolande
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 131
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9715
ylockett@ric.edu

View Details
Lopes, Marlene
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 413
(401) 456-9653
mlopes@ric.edu

View Details
Lounsbury, Barbara
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 308
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8583
blounsbury@ric.edu

View Details
Lynch, Marie
Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 059
(401) 456-8763
mlynch@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010