Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

G

Galdo, Barbra
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS
(401) 456-8127
bgaldo@ric.edu

View Details
Gall, Walter
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8038
wgall@ric.edu

View Details
Galvez, Anthony
Assistant Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 208
(401) 456-8638
rgalvez@ric.edu

View Details
Geloin, Ghislaine
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall 147
(401) 456-8029
(401) 456-8707
ggeloin@ric.edu

View Details
Gerardi, Diane
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 130
(401) 456-9840
diane.gerardi@va.gov

View Details
Gerzog-Nonis, Michelle
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS
(401) 456-8127
mgerzog@ric.edu

View Details
Ghindia, Dennis
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 110
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8629
dghindia@ric.edu

View Details
Golden, Gregory
Assistant Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 246
(401) 456-8039
ggolden@ric.edu

View Details
Goldfield, Beverly
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 315
(401) 456-8015
(401) 456-8813
bgoldfield@ric.edu

View Details
Gonsalves, Neil
Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 203
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9568
ngonsalves@ric.edu

View Details
Goodrow, Anne
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
agoodrow@ric.edu

View Details
Goodwin Gomez, Gale
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall 104E
(401) 456-9623
ggoodwin@ric.edu

View Details
Govenar, Breea
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 252
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9631
bgovenar@ric.edu

View Details
Graham, Roderick
Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
 

(401) 456-8727
rgraham@ric.edu

View Details
Greitzer, Ian
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 243
(401) 456-4654
igreitzer@ric.edu

View Details
Gremel, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 216
(401) 456-8013
kgremel@ric.edu

View Details
Griffin, Annette
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 122
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9581
agriffin@ric.edu

View Details
Grund, Gary
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 0259
(401) 456-8657
(401) 456-8028
ggrund@ric.edu

View Details
Guilbault, Denise
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 214
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

View Details
Gullapalli, Praveena
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall 116E
(401) 456-9661
(401) 456-8005
pgullapalli@ric.edu

View Details
Gunning, Mark
Assistant Professor
Special Education
 
Sherlock Center
(401) 456-4733
mgunning@ric.edu

View Details
Gushwa, Melinda
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus
(401) 456-8627
mgushwa@ric.edu

View Details
Galloway, Sharon
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 

(401) 456-8013
sgalloway@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Dec. 3, 2010