Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

C

Castiglione, Robert
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 222
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9701
rcastiglione@ric.edu

View Details
Calbert, Cathleen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 365
(401) 456-8678
(401) 456-8028
ccalbert@ric.edu

View Details
Calvert, Patricia
Assistant Professor/Professional Development Specialist
School of Nursing
 

(401) 456-6323
pcalvert@ric.edu

View Details
Caouette, Becky Lynn
Associate Professor/Director of Writing
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 258
(401) 456-8674
(401) 456-8028
bcaouette@ric.edu

View Details
Capalbo, Linda
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 066
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-9571
lcapalbo@ric.edu

View Details
Capraro, Karen
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 118
(401) 456-9733
kcapraro@ric.edu

View Details
Carpenter, Rachel
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 204
(401) 456-8125
(401) 456-2812
rcarpenter@ric.edu

View Details
Carter, Shani
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 230
(401) 456-9598
(401) 456-8036
scarter@ric.edu

View Details
Casey, Michael
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall 218
(401) 456-8096
(401) 456-8036
mcasey@ric.edu

View Details
Castagno, Karen
Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 139
(401) 456-8866
kcastagno@ric.edu

View Details
Caswell, Caroline
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 

(401) 456-8038
ccaswell@ric.edu

View Details
Chaudhuri, Tanni
Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
 

(401) 456-8026
tchaudhuri@ric.edu

View Details
Choi, Kyungsub
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 240
(401) 456-8412
kchoi@ric.edu

View Details
Christiansen, Erik
Assistant Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8039
echristiansen@ric.edu

View Details
Christy, Donna
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 367
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Church, Lisa
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 204
(401) 456-9593
(401) 456-8036
lchurch@ric.edu

View Details
Ciambrone, Desirée
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 457
(401) 456-8726
dciambrone@ric.edu

View Details
Clark, Roger
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 464
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8729
rclark@ric.edu

View Details
Clark, Susan
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center
(401) 456-8226
sclark@ric.edu

View Details
Cloud, Nancy
Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8789
ncloud@ric.edu

View Details
Cobb, Thomas
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall


View Details
Coffman, Teresa
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 246
(401) 456-9506
tcoffman@ric.edu

View Details
Coia, Bethany
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 121
(401) 456-9641
bcoia@ric.edu

View Details
Conklin, Suzanne
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 238
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9594
sconklin@ric.edu

View Details
Cook, Emily
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
317
(401) 456-8672
ECook@ric.edu

View Details
Cooley, Laura
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science 207
(401) 456-9609
lcooley@ric.edu

View Details
Cordeiro, Patricia
Chair, Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 217
(401) 456-8626
pcordeiro@ric.edu

View Details
Costa, Stephanie
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 368
(401) 456-8038
scosta@ric.edu

View Details
Costello, Joanne
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 218
(401) 456-9570
jcostello@ric.edu

View Details
Cotti, Lorraine
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 216
(401) 456-8384
(401) 456-8384
lcotti@ric.edu

View Details
Creamer, Anita
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 130
(401) 456-9840
acreamer@ric.edu

View Details
Creamer, Claire
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 130
(401) 456-9597
ccreamer@ric.edu

View Details
Crossley, Michelle
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 

(401) 456-8023
mcrossley@ric.edu

View Details
Cummings, Carol
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
Murray Center 132
(401) 456-8046
ccummings@ric.edu

View Details
Cvornyek, Robert
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 246
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010