NOTICE : Planned Power Outages - November 2 and 4. Click for details.

Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

D'Agostino, Jeanne
Senior Word Processing Typist
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC)
(401) 456-8007
jdagostino@ric.edu

D'Alessandro, Jo-Ann
Associate Director of Athletics
Athletics Department
 
Student-Athlete Success Center (B26) 107
(401) 456-8007
(401) 456-9882
jdalessandro@ric.edu

D'Eramo, Anthony
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9833
aderamo@ric.edu

Dagle, Joan
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 367
(401) 456-8489
(401) 456-8028
jdagle@ric.edu

Daley, James
Adjunct Faculty
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 227
(401) 456-1998
+7571
jdaley@ric.edu

DaLuz-Osimboni, Tessa
Senior Word Processing Typist
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH) 202
(401) 456-8270
tdaluz@ric.edu

Dame, Linda
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 126
(401)-456-9668
ldame@ric.edu

Danforth, Emily
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8028
edanforth@ric.edu

Darcy, Monica
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 114
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu

Davis, Christine
HRIS Coordinator
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 306
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8217
cdavis@ric.edu

Davis, Michael
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mdavis@ric.edu

de Amaral, Irene
Instructor
Portuguese Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

ideamaral@ric.edu

de Gouvenain, Roland
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 237
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8908
rdegouvenain@ric.edu

de la Garza, Rene
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

De Merchant, Lynn
Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Educational Advocate - Surrogate Parent Program
 
Office Building 2
(401) 456-1942
ldemerchant@ric.edu

de Oliveira, Glenisson
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 100
(401) 273-2528
gdeoliveira@ric.edu

Deady, Ken
Chief Power Plant Operator
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8135
kdeady@ric.edu

DeCosta, Jayson
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532
(401) 456-8533

Degnan, Kristen
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
krisdegnan@gmail.com

Del Giudice, Dante
Director
Professional Studies and Continuing Education
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8428
ddelgiudice@ric.edu

Del Vecchio, Andrea
Associate Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9659
adelvecchio@ric.edu

DeLellis, Mark
Manager of Campus Environment Functions & Services
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mdelellis@ric.edu

DeLeon, Kapu-Lannie
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

DelGallo, Marie
Enrollment Services Representative
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
mdelgallo@ric.edu

Dell, Susan
Associate Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 047
(401) 456-8557
sdell@ric.edu

DelSesto, David
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
delx@cox.net

DelSesto, Sandra
Director
Institute for Addiction Recovery
 
Forman Center (F) 202
(401) 456-9809
sdelsesto@ric.edu

DeMarco, Elvira
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


DeMasi, Kim
VA Nursing Academy Faculty
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 130
(401) 456-9840
kdemasi@ric.edu

DeMerchant, Lynn
Coordinator, Child Welfare/Early Care Partnerships
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-2765
ldemerchant@ric.edu

Demers, Lisa
Instructor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8191
ldemers@ric.edu

DeNuccio, Geraldine
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 143
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8483
gdenuccio@ric.edu

DeQuattro, Michael
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
mdequattro@cox.net

DeSimone, Randy
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 206
(401) 456-9533
(401) 456-8036
rdesimone@ric.edu

Di Biase, Brenda
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262

Di Tomasso, Karen
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

DiBonaventura, Megan
Coordinator, Math Learning Center
Office of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 154
(401) 456-8861
mdibonaventura@ric.edu

DiCarlo, Albert
Grounds Superintendent
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
adicarlo@ric.edu

DiChiaro, Dennis
Grounds Superintendent
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
ddichiaro@ric.edu

DiCicco, Carmelo
Gardener
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
cdicicco@ric.edu

DiFormato, Beatrice
Information Services Technician I
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 201
(401) 456-9889
bdiformato@ric.edu

DiLibero, Lori
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
ldilibero@ric.edu

Dillon, Maurice
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mdillon@ric.edu

DiPippo, Alex
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

adipippo@ric.edu

DiPippo, Mark
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mdipippo@ric.edu

Dixon, Seth
Assistant Professor, Geography Program
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 136
(401) 456-8378
sdixon@ric.edu

Dolphin, Diane
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

ddolphin@ric.edu

Donnelly, Uriah
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

udonnelly1@ric.edu

Doohovskoy, Alexei
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Dooley, Howard
Project Manager - RITES
RI STEM Center
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-2799
hdooley@ric.edu

Dorgan, Linda
Staff Assistant II
Affirmative Action
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8218
ldorgan@ric.edu

Dorian, James
Director
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9754
jdorian@ric.edu

Dottolo, Andrea
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-6394
adottolo@ric.edu

Doucette, Keith
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rid27612@ride.ri.net

Dowd-Eagle, Shannon
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)
(401) 456-8023
seagle@ric.edu

Downes, Lorraine
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 163
(401) 456-9750
ldownes@ric.edu

Doyle, Bernadette
Clerk Secretary
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
 
Gaige Hall (G) 150
(401) 456-8106
(401) 456-8107
bdoyle@ric.edu

Doyle, Vincent
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
DoyleV@ride.ri.net

Doyle-Payne, Elizabeth
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
edoyle@ric.edu

Drager, Karen
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Driscoll, Richard
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8027
rdriscoll@ric.edu

Dubois, Derek
Adjunct Faculty
Film Studies
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)

ddubois@ric.edu

Dubois, Suzanne
Senior Word Processing Typist
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall (R) 220
(401) 456-9883
(401) 456-8205
sdubois@ric.edu

Ducharme, Michael
Director
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Roberts Hall (R) 120
(401) 456-8194
mducharme@ric.edu

Dufour, Ronald
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 247
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9784
rdufour@ric.edu

Dukes, Thomas
Associate Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL) 101
(401) 456-8023
tdukes@ric.edu

Dulac, Patricia
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
pldmath@aol.com

Duluk, Ted
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
tduluk@ric.edu

Duneer, Anita
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 352
(401) 456-8658
(401) 456-8028
aduneer@ric.edu

Dunphy, Casey
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532
cdunphy@ric.edu

Dupre, Robert
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)


Durand, Donna
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8532

Durand-Sousa, Jennifer
Coordinator of Learning Skills
Office of Academic Support and Information Services (OASIS)
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 154
(401) 456-8083
jdurand@ric.edu

Dygert, Holly
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 118E
(401) 456-8487
hdygert@ric.edu

Page last updated: August 31, 2012