NOTICE : Campus-wide Power Outage - Thursday August 28, 2014 from 6:00 am to 4:00 pm. Click for details.

Staff

Thomas Lavin
Director
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
tlavin@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Park
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
jpark@ric.edu

View Details
Heather Wilder
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
Hwilder@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Buck
Intern
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8094
sbuck@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Lamoureux
Department Secretary
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
DLamoureux@ric.edu

View Details
Ryan Porell
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
rporell@ric.edu

View Details
Denise Smith
Psychologist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
DSmith@ric.edu

View Details
Karen Sylvester
Intern
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8094
ksylvester@ric.edu

View Details
Kate Wolfe
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 130
(401) 456-8094
Kwolfe@ric.edu

View Details
Chantal Sebban
Intern
Counseling Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8094
csebban_1987@email.ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: March 14, 2006