RICFest Homecoming Update: All outdoor activities planned for Oct. 1 have been moved indoors. Click here for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

O

Obel-Omia, Carolyn
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
cobel@ric.edu

View Details
Okoomian, Janice
Assistant Professor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
1B

jokoomian@ric.edu

View Details
Oliveira, Silvia
Associate Professor
Modern Languages
 
145
(401) 456-8748
soliveira@ric.edu

View Details
Olmsted, Audrey
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 201
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8645
aolmsted@ric.edu

View Details
Olson, Jeannine
Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 111
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9716
jolson@ric.edu

View Details
Oppenlander, Nancy
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 213
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8719
noppenlander@ric.edu

View Details
Orton, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
147
(401) 456-9722
eorton@ric.edu

View Details
Ostas, Magdalena
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 365
(401) 456-8678
mostas@ric.edu

View Details
Otto, Lyn-Su
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 166
(401) 456-9677
(401) 456-8602
lotto@ric.edu

View Details
Owen, Lisa
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 104
(401) 456-8594
lowen@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Friday, December 3, 2010