Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

O

Obel-Omia, Carolyn
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
 

(401) 456-8016
cobel@ric.edu

View Details
Okoomian, Janice
Assistant Professor
Gender and Women's Studies
 
1B

jokoomian1@ric.edu

View Details
Oldstein, Stanley
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 165
(401) 456-9734
soldstein@ric.edu

View Details
Oliveira, Karen
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 125
(401) 456-8249
koliveira@ric.edu

View Details
Oliveira, Silvia
Assistant Professor
Modern Languages
 

(401) 456-8748
soliveira@ric.edu

View Details
Olmsted, Audrey
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 201
(401) 456-8270
(401) 456-8645
aolmsted@ric.edu

View Details
Olmsted, Richard
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 226
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-8485
rolmsted@ric.edu

View Details
Olson, Jeannine
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 200E
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-9716
jolson@ric.edu

View Details
Oppenlander, Nancy
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 213
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8719
noppenlander@ric.edu

View Details
Orton, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
147
(401) 456-9722
eorton@ric.edu

View Details
Otto, Lyn-Su
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS 166
(401) 456-9677
(401) 456-8602
lotto@ric.edu

View Details
Owen, Lisa
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 217
(401) 456-8016
lowen@ric.edu

View Details
Ozcan, Mustafa
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8654
mozcan@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010