RICFest Homecoming Update: All outdoor activities planned for Oct. 1 have been moved indoors. Click here for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

H

Hall, Eric
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science 235
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-8480
ehall@ric.edu

View Details
Hall, Spencer
Professor Emeritus of English
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall

shall@ric.edu

View Details
Harrison, Jill
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8731
jharrison@ric.edu

View Details
Harrop, Frederick
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 121
(401) 456-9640
fharrop@ric.edu

View Details
Harvey, Daniel
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 113
(401) 456-8761
dharvey@ric.edu

View Details
Hawk, Brandon
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
366
(401) 456-8675
bhawk@ric.edu

View Details
Hayden, Michael
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 239
(401) 456-9591
mhayden@ric.edu

View Details
Heath, Jeff
Assistant Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center 141
(401) 456-8862
jheath@ric.edu

View Details
Henshaw, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann 045
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8567
ehenshaw@ric.edu

View Details
Hesson, Sarah
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School
(401) 456-8789
shesson@ric.edu

View Details
Hetzel, Karen
BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 159
(401) 456-8014
(401) 456-9742
khetzel@ric.edu

View Details
Hewins, Daniel
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
247
(401) 456-8471
(401) 456-8010
dhewins@ric.edu

View Details
Hofhansel, Claus
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8724
chofhansel@ric.edu

View Details
Holl, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
English Department
 
362
(401) 456-4653
jholl@ric.edu

View Details
Holmes, Carol Leah
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
115
(401) 456-8627
cholmes@ric.edu

View Details
Holmes, William
Assistant Professor
Biology Department
 
234
(401) 456-6325
(401) 456-8010
wholmes@ric.edu

View Details
Holtzman, Elizabeth
Associate Professor, Director of School Psychology
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library 119
(401) 456-8051
eholtzman@ric.edu

View Details
Horn, Martha
Associate Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

View Details
Horwitz, Julie
Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 218
(401) 456-9013
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

View Details
Hughes, Quenby
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Building 2 004
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

View Details
Hui-Michael, Ying
Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 055
(401) 456-8024
yhui@ric.edu

View Details
Humphreys, Lisa
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 122
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-8295
lhumphreys@ric.edu

View Details
Huntley-Newby, Donna
RN-BSN Program Director, Associate Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 144
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9673
dhuntley@ric.edu

View Details
Hess, Sarah McGee
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
174
(401) 456-9740
shess@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Friday, December 3, 2010