Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

F

Farinella, Frank
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
HBS 215
(401) 456-8704
ffarinella@ric.edu

View Details
Favazza, Paddy
Professor
Special Education
 
Horace Mann 055
(401) 456-8592
(401) 456-8024
pfavazza@ric.edu

View Details
Feldstein, Richard
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 360
(401) 456-8670
(401) 456-8028
rfeldstein@ric.edu

View Details
Filinson, Rachel
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 461
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8732
rfilinson@ric.edu

View Details
Filipek, David
Associate Professor
Accounting and Computer Information Systems
 
Alger Hall 233
(401) 456-9535
(401) 456-8036
dfilipek@ric.edu

View Details
Fisher, Stephen
Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 07
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9670
sfisher@ric.edu

View Details
Foley, Joseph
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Roberts Hall 249
(401) 456-9504
jfoley@ric.edu

View Details
Foote, Mary
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 128
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-9671
mfoote@ric.edu

View Details
Fraatz, Janet
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
HBS
(401) 456-8127
jfraatz@ric.edu

View Details
Franzblau, Robert
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 255
(401) 456-9514
rfranzblau@ric.edu

View Details
Freyermuth, Virginia
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
Art Center 03
(401) 456-9580
vfreyermuth@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Dec. 3, 2010