Matching Directory Listings


Note: 456 is the prefix to all college telephone numbers. The area code is 401.

Rabideau, Michelle
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
bluedusk27@aol.com

Ragosta, Raymond
Assistant Director
Office of College Communications and Marketing
 
Kauffman Center (KC) LL
(401) 456-8395
rragosta@ric.edu

Raimondi, Julie
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883

Raimondo, Marianne
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8096
mraimondo@ric.edu

Rainone, Susan
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
srainone@ric.edu

Ramocki, Stephen
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 217
(401) 456-9536
(401) 456-8036
sramocki@ric.edu

Rauhe, Betty
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center (MC) 138
(401) 456-8046
(401) 456-9787
brauhe@ric.edu

Ravenscroft, Robert
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
rravenscroft@ric.edu

Rawson, Glenn
Associate Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 228
(401) 456-9766
grawson@ric.edu

Ray, Kate
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments
Sherlock Center, Vision Education and Services Program
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8972
kray@ric.edu

Reamer, Frederic
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building 9 (SSW) 108
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8248
freamer@ric.edu

Reddy, Maureen
Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 263
(401) 456-8377
mreddy@ric.edu

Redihan, Dennis
Gardener
Landscaping and Grounds
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-8135
dredihan@ric.edu

Refici, Michael
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mrefici1@hotmail.com

Reilly, Dianne
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 118
(401) 456-8297
dreilly@ric.edu

Reis, Tovah
Interim Director
Adams Library
 
Adams Library (AL) 402
(401) 456-8052
treis@ric.edu

René, Marc
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
marc.rene@cox.net

Resto, Jimena
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 205
(401) 456-9846
jresto@ric.edu

Reyes, Dulce
Senior Word Processing Typist
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8039
dreyes@ric.edu

Reynolds, Carl
Campus Police Officer
Campus Police
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8201
creynolds@ric.edu

Riccio, Gemma
Assistant Teacher
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 144
(401) 456-8127
griccio@ric.edu

Riccio-Pavelko, Jacqueline
Senior Word Processing Typist
School of Social Work
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8630
jricciopavelko@ric.edu

Richard, Rosemarie
Supervising Pre-audit Clerk
Payroll Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8080
rrichard@ric.edu

Richardson, Irene
Housekeeper
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
irichardson@ric.edu

Richardson, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jrichardson@ric.edu

Richardson, Julie
Guidance Counselor/School Psychologist
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 162
(401) 456-8192
jrichardson1@ric.edu

Riley, Mary
Higher Education Financial Preaudit Clerk
Publishing Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) LL
(401) 456-8132
mriley@ric.edu

Riley-Wilcox, Teresa
Senior Recorder/Advisor
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8213
(401) 456-9755
triley@ric.edu

Riordan, Erin
Senior Word Processing Typist
Modern Languages
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8029
eriordan@ric.edu

Rios Saunders, Lucille
Assistant Director
Admissions Office
 
Forman Center (F)
(401) 456-8234
lsaunders@ric.edu

Ripstein, Bonnie
Associate Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 117
(401) 456-9728
bripstein@ric.edu

Rishworth, Christie
Nurse Practitioner
College Health Services
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-8055
crishworth@ric.edu

Ristigian, Albert
Cook
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
aristigian@ric.edu

Rivers, Steven
Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 102
(401) 456-8786
srivers@ric.edu

Roberts, Eric
Associate Professor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 219
(401) 456-8010
(401) 456-9632
eroberts@ric.edu

Roberts Prince, Gladys
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
grobertsprince@ric.edu

Robinson, Paul
Instructor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 118E
(401) 456-9639
probinson1@ric.edu

Roche, John
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 466
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8728
jroche@ric.edu

Rodgers, Susan
Music Adjunct Faculty
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC)
(401) 456-9883
suejay@peoplepc.com

Rodrigues, Ivone
Higher Education Financial Preaudit Clerk
Accounting Office
 
Building 5 (B5)
(401) 456-8076
irodrigues@ric.edu

Rogers, Sharon
Senior Word Processing Typist
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 252
(401) 456-8010
srogers@ric.edu

Rojas, Frangely
Counselor
Upward Bound
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8081
fventura@ric.edu

Rosa, David
Electrician
Maintenance and Repairs
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-
drosa@ric.edu

Rosa, Jonathan
Technical Director
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 118
(401) 456-8271
(401) 456-8194
jrosa@ric.edu

Rosa, Oscar
Housekeeper DDC
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207
orosa@ric.edu

Rosa, Tina
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
trosa@cox.net

Rosa, Vincenza
Cook's Helper
College Dining Services
 
Donovan Dining Center (DDC)
(401) 456-8207

Rose, Randall
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

rrose@ric.edu

Rosenbaum, Claire
Coordinator, Adult Supports
Sherlock Center on Disabilities
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-4732
crosenbaum@ric.edu

Rosenberg, Alan
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

arosenberg@ric.edu

Ross, Sylvia
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 234
(401) 456-8159
sross@ric.edu

Rossi-D’entremont, Keri
Director
Disability Services
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-2776
krossi@ric.edu

Rotondo, Edward
Principal Janitor
Custodial Services
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
erotondo@ric.edu

Roundtree, Christine
Lecturer
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall (WH)

croundtree@ric.edu

Rowell, Elizabeth
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 208
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8563
erowell@ric.edu

Roy, Anne Marie
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 114
(401) 456-8022
aroy@ric.edu

Roy, Charles
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 356
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9662
croy@ric.edu

Roy, Scott
Assistant Athletic Director, External Affairs
Athletics Department
 
The Murray Center (MC) 108
(401) 456-8007
(401) 456-8515
sroy@ric.edu

Rubino, Karen
Director
Web Communications
 
Roberts Hall (R) 116
(401) 456-8849
krubino@ric.edu

Ruddy, James
Instructor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)

jruddy@ric.edu

Rude, Robert
Professor
Elementary Education
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 044
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8067
rrude@ric.edu

Rudolph-Larrea, Katherine
Associate Professor, Media Studies Coordinator
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 225
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9690
krudolph@ric.edu

Russell, Lisa
Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 145
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9599
lrussell@ric.edu

Ryan, Eileen
Clerk Secretary
School of Social Work
 
Building 9 (SSW)
(401) 456-8864
eryan@ric.edu

Ryan, Michelle
Instructor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 
Adams Library (AL)


Ryder, Benjamin
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
bryder@bishopfeehan.com

Ryder, David
Instructor
Biology Department
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8010
ceec55@hotmail.com

Page last updated: August 31, 2012