NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Faculty Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

T

Tashiro, Sanae
Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
 
Alger Hall 210
(401) 456-9637
(401) 456-8036
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Taylor, James
Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts 135
(401) 456-8639
jltaylor@ric.edu

View Details
Teixeira, Christopher
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall 359
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9576
cteixeira@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas, David
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall 304
(401) 456-8039
(401) 456-8765
dthomas@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas, Patricia
Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science 133
(401) 456-8013
(401) 456-8482
pthomas@ric.edu

View Details
Threlkeld, Steven
Assistant Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 312
(401) 456-8585
sthrelkeld@ric.edu

View Details
Tiskus, Paul
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
HBS 218
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details
Tropper, Richard
Professor
Psychology Department
 
Horace Mann 306
(401) 456-8529
(401) 456-8584
rtropper@ric.edu

View Details
Tunnicliffe, Kerri
Associate Professor
Health and Physical Education
 
The Murray Center
(401) 456-9689
ktunnicliffe@ric.edu

View Details
Thompson, Lynda
Assistant Professor
Henry Barnard School
 
169
(401) 456-9527
lthompson@ric.edu

View Details
Tortolani, Christina
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
 

(401) 456-2879
ctortolani@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: December 3, 2010