NOTICE : Campus-wide Power Outage - Thursday August 28, 2014 from 6:00 am to 4:00 pm. Click for details.

Writing Board Members

Chair

Michael Michaud
Associate Professor
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 257
(401) 456-8661
(401) 456-8028
mmichaud@ric.edu

View Details

 

Kiersten Brennan
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8013
kbrennan1@ric.edu

View Details
Bonnie MacDonald
Associate Professor
Communication Department
 
Whipple Hall 205
(401) 456-9656
bmacdonald@ric.edu

View Details
Randy DeSimone
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing Department
 
Alger Hall 206
(401) 456-9533
(401) 456-8036
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Brennan
Associate Professor
Adams Library
 
AL 204
(401) 456-2810
(401) 456-8125
pbrennan@ric.edu

View Details
Becky Lynn Caouette
Associate Professor/Director of Writing
English Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall 258
(401) 456-8674
(401) 456-8028
bcaouette@ric.edu

View Details
Claudine Griggs
Director
Writing Center
 
Craig-Lee Hall 225
(401) 456-8141
cgriggs@ric.edu

View Details
Quenby Hughes
Associate Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall
(401) 456-8039
qhughes@ric.edu

View Details
David Abrahamson
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
 
Gaige Hall 371
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9862
dabrahamson@ric.edu

View Details
Mikaila Mariel Lemonik Arthur
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall
(401) 456-8681
marthur@ric.edu

View Details
Martha Horn
Associate Professor
Elementary Education Department
 
Horace Mann
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Siegel
Professor
MSW Program
 
Building No. 9 - East Campus 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: May 14, 2014