Campus Offices and Contacts

Office

Contact

Phone

Email

Location

Veteran Resource Center


Addison Bergmann
Scott Bjurman
Tina Federici
Toni Quinn
Neal Yeatman

(401)
456-8449
vrc@ric.edu Building #5
VA Certifying Official Cindy Salzillo (401)
456-9771
csalzillo@ric.edu Building #4
VetSuccess Coordinator Micaela Black (401)
456-4662
micaela.black@va.gov Building #5
Undergraduate Admissions Jason Anthony (401)
456-8234 or (800)-699-5760
janthony@ric.edu The Forman Center
Office of Academic Support & Information Services
(Academic Advising)
Patrice Mettauer (401)
456-8083
pmettauer@ric.edu Craig-Lee 154
Financial Aid Office Ken Ferus (401)
456-8684
kferus@ric.edu Building #3
Disability Services Keri Rossi-D’entremont (401)
456-2776

krossi@ric.edu

Craig-Lee 127
Career Development Demetria Moran (401)
456-8031
dmoran@ric.edu Craig-Lee 054
RIC Bookstore   (401)
456-8025
  Student Union
Bursar's Office Maria Boutier (401)
456-8130
mboutier@ric.edu Building #4
Counseling Center Thomas Lavin (401)
456-8094
tlavin@ric.edu Craig-Lee 130
Student Veteran Organization Scott Bjurman (401)
456-2707
svo@ric.edu VRC, Building 5
VA GI Bill Information 1-888-442-4551
This page contains content in PDF format. You must have the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this content, click here to download it for free.

Page last updated: Thursday, December 29, 2016