NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Economics and Finance

Murat Aydogdu
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 237
(401) 456-8432
(401) 456-8036
maydogdu@ric.edu

View Details
Suchandra Basu
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 213
(401) 456-9518
(401) 456-8036
sbasu@ric.edu

View Details
Jeffrey Blais
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 238
(401) 456-8416
(401) 456-8036
jblais@ric.edu

View Details
Alema Karim
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 235
(401) 456-9538
(401) 456-8036
akarim@ric.edu

View Details
Abbas Kazemi
Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 212
(401) 456-9557
(401) 456-8036
akazemi@ric.edu

View Details
Jeff Stark
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-9534
(401) 456-8036
jstark@ric.edu

View Details
Sanae Tashiro
Associate Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 210
(401) 456-9637
(401) 456-8036
stashiro@ric.edu

View Details
Sk Md Barkat Ullah
Assistant Professor
School of Management
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 211
(401) 456-9528
(401) 456-8036
bullah@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011