Faculty

BSW Program

Stefan Battle
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 127
(401) 456-8753
sbattle@ric.edu

View Details
Wendy Becker
Associate Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 118
(401) 456-9686
wbecker@ric.edu

View Details
Joshua Diem
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 124
(401) 456-4622
jdiem@ric.edu

View Details
S. Scott Mueller
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 122
(401) 456-8171
(401) 456-8172
smueller@ric.edu

View Details
Jeremy Thayer
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 120
(401) 456-8631
jthayer@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Watson
Assistant Professor
BSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 114
(401) 456-8613
pwatson@ric.edu

View Details

MSW Program

Karin Capobianco
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 125
(401) 456-8249
kcapobianco@ric.edu

View Details
E. Belle Evans
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 106
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8616
eevans@ric.edu

View Details
Dennis Ghindia
Associate Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 110
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8629
dghindia@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Harvey
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 113
(401) 456-8761
dharvey@ric.edu

View Details
Carol Leah Holmes
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 115
(401) 456-8627
cholmes@ric.edu

View Details
Diane Martell
Associate Professor, Chair
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 107
(401) 456-8628
dmartell@ric.edu

View Details
Jennifer Meade
Assistant Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 112
(401) 456-8116
jmeade1@ric.edu

View Details
Annmarie Mumm
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 109
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8176
amumm@ric.edu

View Details
Jayashree Nimmagadda
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 105
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu

View Details
Frederic Reamer
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 108
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8248
freamer@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Siegel
Professor
MSW Program
 
Guardo Hall (GH) 111
(401) 456-8042
(401) 456-8617
dsiegel@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Friday, September 9, 2016