Text Only Site
Increase text 50%  Increase text 100%  Reset text size

facebook logo
Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities, 600 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Rhode Island College, Providence, RI 02908, 401-456-8072

Sherlock Center Staff


Reception
Voice: (401) 456-8072
TTY via RI Relay: 711 or (800) 745-5555
Spanish via RI Relay: 711 or (866) 355-9241

Fax
Main Office: (401) 456-8150
Education Advocate Program: (401) 456-1979

Voicemail - calls to a direct line will go to voicemail if staff is unavailable. To go directly to voicemail, dial (401) 456-1998, followed by staff mailbox/direct extension.

View Details indicates vita/bio information available for listed staff

Antosh, A. Anthony View Details
Director
Aantosh@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8409

Arenberg, Deborah View Details
Technical Assistance Specialist, PBIS
darenberg@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8974

Birchall, Kerry View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
kbirchall@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8915

Bobrowski, Leslie View Details
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention
lbobowski@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2771

Brooks, Antonia View Details
Educational Advocate
abrooks@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1946

Chen, Louisa
Teacher of students with visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
lchen1@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-4730

Colardo, Lea View Details
Educational Advocate
lcolardo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1942

Dawson, Bernadette View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
bdawson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8922

Dell, Susan View Details
Associate Professor of Special Education
sdell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8557

DeMerchant, Lynn View Details
Coordinator, Child Welfare/Early Care Partnership
ldemerchant@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2765

Doyle-Payne, Elizabeth
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
edoyle@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-8758

Dowd-Eagle, Shannon
Associate Professor
seagle@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-8493

Eagle, John View Details
Associate Professor
jeagle@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-9642

Ferrara, Vicki View Details
Coordinator, Access to Integrated Employment
vferrara@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8092

Grattan, Amy View Details
Master Teacher
agrattan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4739

Greenwell, Kathy View Details
Assistant Coordinator - Educational Advocate Program
kgreenwell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1943

Gunning, Mark View Details
Assistant Professor of Special Education
mgunning@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4733

Hagerty, Maryellen View Details
Educational Advocate
mhagerty@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1947

Heffernan, Maria View Details
Coordinator - Educational Advocate Program
mheffernan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1948

Henshaw, Heidi View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
hhenshaw@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8976

Iovino, Janet View Details
Family Support Specialist
jiovino@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4791

Irwin, Claire View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
cirwin@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8912

Johnson, Mitzie View Details
Family Support Specialist
mjohnson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2817

Kendall, Paula View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
pkendall@cox.net
Direct Line: (401) 456-8913

LaCava, Paul View Details
Associate Professor
placava@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-9703

Lambert, Judi View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
jlambert@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8916

LaPlante, Terri View Details
Coordinator - Dual Sensory Impairments
tlaplante@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

Mahoney, Meredith View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
mmahoney@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4736

McNerney, Margaret View Details
Technical Assistance Specialist, Dual Sensory Impairments
mmcnerney@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

McVicker, Martha View Details
Educational Advocate
mmcvicker@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-1934

Mitchell, Donna View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
dmitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2760

Mitchell, Susan View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
smitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8911

Nascimento, Jeremy
Sentinel Facilitator
jnascimento@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-2835

Nkomo Lopes, Lavonne View Details
Coordinator - PBIS
Lnkomo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401)456-2763

Pallack, Mary Anne View Details
Associate Director
mpallack@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8882

Panicci, Bernice View Details
Data Management Specialist
bpanicci@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4773

Petrocelli, Amy View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
apetrocelli@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-9894

Ray, Kate View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
kray@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8972

Rosenbaum, Claire View Details
Coordinator - Adult Supports
crosenbaum@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4732
Santos, Eugenia View Details
Educational Advocates
esantos@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1940

Sollecito, Elaine View Details
Data Management Specialist
esollecito@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2764

Stack, Virginia View Details
Coordinator - Medicaid Implementation Grant
Ginny.Stack@dcyf.ri.gov
Direct Line & Voicemail (DCYF): (401) 528-3780

Terzian, Sharon View Details
Accessible Information Specialist
sterzian@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4731

Tracey, Sherry View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
stracey@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8914

Tuttle, Erika View Details
Data Management Coordinator
etuttle@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8072

Whelan, Maureen View Details
Early Intervention
mwhelan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4735

Williams, Iraida View Details
Family Support Specialist
iwilliams@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4790

Wilson, Christine View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
cwilson1@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8969

Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | Staff Sharepoint Site | ©2014 Sherlock Center on Disabilities

This site is W3C approval image  W3C css approval image  W3C approval image  W3C approved.