Text Only Site
Increase text 50%  Increase text 100%  Reset text size

facebook logo
Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities, 600 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Rhode Island College, Providence, RI 02908, 401-456-8072

Sherlock Center Staff


Phone
(401) 456-8072 Voice
(401) 456-8773 TDD
(401) 456-8150 Fax
(401) 456-1979 Confidential Fax to Education Advocate Program

Voicemail - calls to a direct line will go to voicemail if staff is unavailable. To go directly to voicemail, dial (401) 456-1998, followed by staff mailbox/direct extension.

View Details indicates vita/bio information available for listed staff

Antosh, A. Anthony View Details
Director
Aantosh@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8409

Arenberg, Deborah View Details
Technical Assistance Mentor, PEP
darenberg@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8974

Birchall, Kerry View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
kbirchall@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8915

Bobrowski, Leslie View Details
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention Project
lbobowski@ric.edu
Direct Line - (401) 456-2771

Brooks, Antonia View Details
Case Manager - Educational Advocate Program
abrooks@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1946

Colardo, Lea View Details
Case Manager - Educational Advocate Program
lcolardo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1942

Dawson, Bernadette View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
bdawson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8922

Dell, Susan View Details
Child Services Coordinator/DSI Project Director
sdell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8557

DeMerchant, Lynn View Details
Technical Assistance Mentor, PEP
ldemerchant@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2765

Doyle-Payne, Elizabeth
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
edoyle@ric.edu
Direct line - 456-8758

Fazio, Lee View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
lfazio@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8991

Ferrara, Vicki View Details
Employment Coordinator
vferrara@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8092

Grattan, Amy View Details
Master Teacher, Autism Project
agrattan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4739

Greenwell, Kathy View Details
Administrative Assistant - Educational Advocate Program
kgreenwell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1943

Gunning, Mark View Details
Master Teacher - Transition
mgunning@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4733

Hagerty, Maryellen View Details
Case Manager - Educational Advocate Program
mhagerty@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1947

Heffernan, Maria View Details
Case Manager - Educational Advocate Program
mheffernan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1948

Henshaw, Heidi View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
hhenshaw@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8976

Iovino, Janet View Details
Family Support Coordinator
janiovino@aol.com
Direct Line: (401) 456-4791

Irwin, Claire View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
cirwin@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8912

Johnson, Mitzie View Details
Family Support Coordinator
mjohnson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2817

Kendall, Paula View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
pkendall@cox.net
Direct Line: (401) 456-8913

Lambert, Judi View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
jlambert@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8916

LaPlante, Terri View Details
Educational Coordinator/ DSI Project
tlaplante@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

McNerney, Margaret View Details
Educational Coordinator/DSI Project
mmcnerney@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

McVicker, Martha
Case Manager - Educational Advocate Program
mmcvicker@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-1934

Mitchell, Donna View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist - RI Vision Education & Services Program
dmitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2760

Mitchell, Susan View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
smitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8911

Nkomo, Lavonne View Details
PBIS Coordinator & PEP TA Coordinator
Lnkomo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401)456-2763

Pallack, Mary Anne View Details
Associate Director
mpallack@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8882

Panicci, Bernice View Details
Data Management Specialist
bpanicci@ric.edu
Direct line (401) 456-4773

Parker, ChrisView Details
DSI Parent Consultant
cparker@ric.edu

Petrocelli, Amy View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
apetrocelli@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-9894

Ray, Kate View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
kray@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8972

Rosenbaum, Claire View Details
Family Support Coordinator
crosenbaum@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4732

Santos, Eugenia View Details
Case Manager - Educational Advocates Program
esantos@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1940

Sollecito, Elaine View Details
Data Management Specialist
esollecito@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2764

Stack, Virginia View Details
PEP Project Coordinator
Ginny.Stack@dcyf.ri.gov
Direct Line & Voicemail (DCYF): (401) 528-3780

Susa, John View Details
Individual and Family Support Coordinator
jsusa@ric.edu
Direct Line & Voicemail (RI Hospital): (401) 444-5540

Terzian, Sharon View Details
Family Support/Web Mistress
sterzian@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4731

Tracey, Sherry View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
stracey@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8914

Tuttle, Erika View Details
Data Management Coordinator
etuttle@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8072

Whelan, Maureen View Details
Early Intervention TA Coordinator
mwhelan@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4735

Williams, Iraida View Details
Family Support Coordinator
iraida28@hotmail.com
Direct Line: (401) 456-4790

Wilson, Christine View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments - RI Vision Education & Services Program
cwilson1@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8969

Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | Staff Sharepoint Site | ©2014 Sherlock Center on Disabilities

This site is W3C approval image  W3C css approval image  W3C approval image  W3C approved.