NOTICE : Beginning Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Staff

Teresa Brown
Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-8240
tlbrown@ric.edu

View Details
Brian Lalli
Assistant Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-8240
blalli@ric.edu

View Details
Kyle Black
Area Coordinator
Residential Life and Housing
 
Willard Hall (WRH)
(401) 456-9930
kblack@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Gibb
Area Coordinator
Residential Life and Housing
 
Weber Hall (WR)
(401) 456-9933
pgibb@ric.edu

View Details
Nachel Motta
Area Coordinator
Residential Life and Housing
 
Sweet Hall (SH)
(401) 456-9931
nglynn@ric.edu

View Details
Alize Cordell
Residence Hall Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
Browne Hall (BH)
(401) 456-9929
acordell@ric.edu

View Details
Alex Khoury
Residence Hall Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-9934
akhoury@ric.edu

View Details
Aysia Thomas
Residence Hall Director
Residential Life and Housing
 
Thorp Hall (TH)
(401) 456-9932
athomas@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Paquette
Information Aide
Residential Life and Housing
 
New Residence Hall (NRH)
(401) 456-8240
dpaquette@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: August 1, 2014