Staff

James Dorian
Director
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9754
jdorian@ric.edu

Dennis McGovern
Associate Director
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8447
dmcgovern@ric.edu

Teresa Riley-Wilcox
Senior Recorder/Advisor
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8213
(401) 456-9755
triley@ric.edu

Earl Bright III
Information Services Technician II
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9770
ebright@ric.edu

William DelGaudio
Senior Recorder/Advisor
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8213
wdelgaudio@ric.edu

Lisa Ferri
Information Services Technician I
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9772
lferri@ric.edu

Khen Ngin
Information Services Technician I
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9769
kngin@ric.edu

Shirley Saguid
Information Services Technician I
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9777
ssaguid@ric.edu

Cynthia Salzillo
Eligibility Technician
Records Office
 
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9771
csalzillo@ric.edu

Page last updated: Oct. 12, 2006