NOTICE : Nov. 28 - Holiday office and power outage closures. Click for details.

Faculty

Michelle Brophy-Baermann
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 214
(401) 456-8720
mbrophy@ric.edu

View Details
Seth Dixon
Assistant Professor, Geography Program
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 136
(401) 456-8378
sdixon@ric.edu

View Details
Claus Hofhansel
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8724
chofhansel@ric.edu

View Details
Francis J. Leazes Jr.
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 221
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8718
fleazes@ric.edu

View Details
Robyn Linde
Assistant Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8278
rlinde@ric.edu

View Details
Mark Motte
Professor, Director of the Geography Program
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 135
(401) 456-8881
mmotte@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Oppenlander
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 213
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8719
noppenlander@ric.edu

View Details
John Perrotta
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 218
(401) 456-8056
(401) 456-8721
jperrotta@ric.edu

View Details
Thomas Schmeling
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 219
(401) 456-8722
tschmeling@ric.edu

View Details
Laurence Weil
Associate Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8056
lweil@ric.edu

View Details
Richard Weiner
Professor
Political Science Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8107
(401) 456-8056
rweiner@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011