ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: If you can no longer log into RIC email, Blackboard or MyRIC, visit the Student Account Page.

Staff

Carol Peck
Clerk Secretary
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-8014
cpeck@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Morais
Information Services Technician
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12)
(401) 456-8013
emorais@ric.edu

View Details
Judy Murphy
Simulation Consultant
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS)
(401) 456-9831
jmurphy1@ric.edu

View Details
Cynthia Padula
Professor and Director of the MSN Program
School of Nursing
 
Yellow Cottage (B12) 208
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu

View Details
Penni Sadlon
Simulation Coordinator
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 124
(401) 456-2759
(401) 456-8013
psadlon@ric.edu

View Details
Coleen Shields
Senior Word Processing Typist
School of Nursing
 
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 145
(401) 456-8013
cshields@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: June 3, 2013