R.I Council on Economic Education scholarships awarded

Anthropology/secondary education majors Katelyn Cresci and Eva Dayon (center left and right), were awarded R.I. Council on Economic Education Scholarships during the Spring 2012 semester. The scholarships are given annually to RIC secondary education students who have demonstrated outstanding performance in their economics coursework.

Also appearing in the photo are Ellen Bigler, professor of educational studies, and Jeffrey Blais, associate professor of economics.