Faculty

David Abrahamson
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 371
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9862
dabrahamson@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Andreozzi
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
pandreozzi@ric.edu

View Details
John Burke
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 351
(401) 456-8561
(401) 456-8038
jburke@ric.edu

View Details
Caroline Caswell
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8038
ccaswell@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Christy
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Stephanie Costa
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 368
(401) 456-8038
scosta@ric.edu

View Details
Walter Gall
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8038
wgall@ric.edu

View Details
Frederick Harrop
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 357
(401) 456-9640
fharrop@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Humphreys
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 358
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-8295
lhumphreys@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Irving
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G)
(401) 456-8038
dirving@ric.edu

View Details
Raimundo Kovac
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 353
(401) 456-9753
rkovac@ric.edu

View Details
Vivian La Ferla
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 360
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

View Details
Edward McDowell
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 0352
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9776
emcdowell@ric.edu

View Details
Ann Moskol
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 361
(401) 456-9761
amoskol@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Ravenscroft
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
rravenscroft@ric.edu

View Details
Charles Roy
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 356
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9662
croy@ric.edu

View Details
Kathryn Sanders
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 369
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9634
ksanders@ric.edu

View Details
Namita Sarawagi
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 370
(401) 456-8038
nsarawagi@ric.edu

View Details
Rebecca Sparks
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-9881
rsparks@ric.edu

View Details
Christopher Teixeira
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 359
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9576
cteixeira@ric.edu

View Details
Bin Wang
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 351
(401) 456-8038
bwang@ric.edu

View Details
Ying Zhou
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 363
(401) 456-9763
(401) 456-9759
yzhou@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Afonso
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
rafonso@ric.edu

Kristen Degnan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
krisdegnan@gmail.com

David DelSesto
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
delx@cox.net

Megan DiBonaventura
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mdibonaventura@ric.edu

Mark DiPippo
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mdipippo@ric.edu

Patricia Dulac
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
pldmath@aol.com

Jean Esposito
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
respo35@cox.net

Gerard Ethier
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
gnethier@cox.net

Betsy LaChapelle
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
blachapelle@ric.edu

Joann Lovett
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
jlovett@ric.edu

Mary Misiaszek
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mmisiaszek@ric.edu

Ingrid Muller
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
imuller@ric.edu

Robin Murray
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
RL_Murray@yahoo.com

Michelle Rabideau
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
bluedusk27@aol.com

Michael Refici
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
mrefici1@hotmail.com

Marc René
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
marc.rene@cox.net

Edward Sullivan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
tsully_2000@yahoo.com

Tom Sullivan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
tsullivan@ric.edu

Heather Trahan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
htrahan@comcast.net

Denise Trudeau
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
dtrudeau0517@yahoo.com

David Weiss
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 364
(401) 456-9680
daw3@cox.net

Page last updated: Jul. 1, 2013