Faculty

David Abrahamson
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 115
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9862
dabrahamson@ric.edu

View Details
John Burke
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-8561
(401) 456-8038
jburke@ric.edu

View Details
Caroline Caswell
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-7815
(401) 456-9851
ccaswell@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Christy
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Stephanie Costa
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 118
(401) 456-9672
(401) 456-8038
scosta@ric.edu

View Details
Mark DiPippo
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-9860
mdipippo@ric.edu

View Details
Raafat Elfouly
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-9758
relfouly@ric.edu

View Details
Walter Gall
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 114
(401) 456-9654
wgall@ric.edu

View Details
Frederick Harrop
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 121
(401) 456-9640
fharrop@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Humphreys
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 122
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-8295
lhumphreys@ric.edu

View Details
Raimundo Kovac
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 118
(401) 456-9753
rkovac@ric.edu

View Details
Vivian La Ferla
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 216
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

View Details
Edward McDowell
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 125
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9776
emcdowell@ric.edu

View Details
Ann Moskol
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 123
(401) 456-9761
amoskol@ric.edu

View Details
Leonardo Pinheiro
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-9781
lpinheiro@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Ravenscroft
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 114
(401) 456-9745
rravenscroft@ric.edu

View Details
Charles Roy
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 121
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9662
croy@ric.edu

View Details
Kathryn Sanders
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 121
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9634
ksanders@ric.edu

View Details
Namita Sarawagi
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-9865
nsarawagi@ric.edu

View Details
Rebecca Sparks
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 118
(401) 456-9881
rsparks@ric.edu

View Details
Christopher Teixeira
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 116
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9576
cteixeira@ric.edu

View Details
Salam Turki
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 006
(401) 456-4699
sturki@ric.edu

View Details
Bin Wang
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 114
(401) 456-8508
bwang@ric.edu

View Details
Ying Zhou
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 120
(401) 456-9759
yzhou@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Afonso
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
rafonso@ric.edu

View Details
Eric Blanchard
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
eblanchard@ric.edu

View Details
Maria Branco
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
mbranco@ric.edu

View Details
Megan Dibonaventura
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
mdibonaventura@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Douglass
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
rdouglass@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Dulac
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
pldmath@aol.com

View Details
Gerard Ethier
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
gnethier@cox.net

View Details
Kristen Hogan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
khogan@ric.edu

View Details
Janice Meegan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
jmeegan@ric.edu

View Details
Andrew Miller
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
amiller@ric.edu

View Details
Ingrid Muller
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
imuller@ric.edu

View Details
Justin Port
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2)
(401) 456-8506
jport@ric.edu

View Details
David Quaglieri
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
dquaglieri@ric.edu

View Details
Marc René
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
marc.rene@cox.net

View Details
Edward Sullivan
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
tsully_2000@yahoo.com

View Details
David Weiss
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
daw3@cox.net

View Details
Kian Xie
Instructor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Building 2 (B2) 002
(401) 456-8506
kxie@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Wednesday, November 23, 2016