Faculty

David Blanchette
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 215
(401) 456-9598
dblanchette@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Casey
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 218
(401) 456-8096
mcasey@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Connolly
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 212
(401) 456-9534
cconnolly@ric.edu

View Details
Randy DeSimone
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 206
(401) 456-9533
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Leslie DiManna
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 203C
(401) 456-8096
ldimanna@ric.edu

View Details
Frank Farinella
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 230
(401) 456-8704
ffarinella@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Jacques
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 204
(401) 456-9835
pjacques@ric.edu

View Details
Constance Milbourne
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 216
(401) 456-9549
cmilbourne@ric.edu

View Details
Marianne Raimondo
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 201
(401) 456-8096
mraimondo@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Ramocki
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 217
(401) 456-9536
sramocki@ric.edu

View Details
Nazanin Sahba
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 208
(401) 456-9648
nsahba@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Urda
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 207
(401) 456-8760
jurda@ric.edu

View Details
Jiyun Wu
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 236
(401) 456-9592
jwu@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: October 26, 2015