NOTICE : Roberts Hall Power Outage - Sunday, October 26, 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Faculty

Shani Carter
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 230
(401) 456-9598
(401) 456-8036
scarter@ric.edu

View Details
Michael Casey
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 218
(401) 456-8096
(401) 456-8036
mcasey@ric.edu

View Details
Randy DeSimone
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 206
(401) 456-9533
(401) 456-8036
rdesimone@ric.edu

View Details
Frank Farinella
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 215
(401) 456-8704
ffarinella@ric.edu

View Details
Constance Milbourne
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8036
cmilbourne@ric.edu

View Details
Marianne Raimondo
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8096
mraimondo@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Ramocki
Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 217
(401) 456-9536
(401) 456-8036
sramocki@ric.edu

View Details
Nazanin Sahba
Associate Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 208
(401) 456-9648
(401) 456-8036
nsahba@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Urda
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 207
(401) 456-8760
(401) 456-8036
jurda@ric.edu

View Details
Jiyun Wu
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 229
(401) 456-8036
jwu@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Jacques
Assistant Professor
Management and Marketing
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8036
pjacques@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011