NOTICE: Telephone and IT issues on East Campus - Thursday July 31, 2014 Click for details.

Management Information Services Staff

Timothy Bergeron
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 206
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-9847
tbergeron@ric.edu

View Details
Patrick Canole
Senior Data Base Support Technologist
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 203
(401) 456-8050
pcanole@ric.edu

View Details
Charles Gentile
Manager, Systems Development
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 218
(401) 456-8494
cgentile@ric.edu

View Details
Loni Hooper
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 217
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-9822
lhooper@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel McCarthy
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) B8
(401) 456-9825
dmccarthy@ric.edu

View Details
Jimena Resto
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 205
(401) 456-9846
jresto@ric.edu

View Details
Ludmila Shalapyonok
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 213
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-4723
lshalapyonok@ric.edu

View Details
Amy Sousa
Lead Database Support Technologist
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 201
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-8539
asousa@ric.edu

View Details
Elaine Wilczek
Lead Programmer/Analyst
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 210
(401) 456-8050
ewilczek@ric.edu

View Details
Bin Yu
Director
Management Information Services
 
Building 1 (B1) 215
(401) 456-8050
(401) 456-8160
byu@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 22, 2011