Human Resources Staff

Maggie Sullivan
Director
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8442
msullivan@ric.edu

View Details
Frances Asels
Personnel Aide
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 312
(401) 456-8443
fasels@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Cabana
Manager HR (Generalist)
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 306
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-9841
ecabana@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Davis
HRIS Coordinator
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 306
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8217
cdavis@ric.edu

View Details
Danielle Gauthier
Personnel (HR) Assistant (Recruitment, W/C & HRIS)
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-4759
dgauthier@ric.edu

View Details
Sandra Langlois
Personnel (HR) Assistant (Employment, Labor General)
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-9880
slanglois@ric.edu

View Details
Robin Pisaturo
Manager of HR, Classified Service
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 311
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8446
rpisaturo@ric.edu

View Details
Susanne Senra
Personnel (HR) Assistant (Benefits)
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8444
ssenra@ric.edu

View Details
Janine Tegu
Manager, Recruitment, W/C & HRIS
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 309
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8762
jtegu@ric.edu

View Details

Floater Staff – Assigned by Human Resources

Donna Dorsey
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-6390
ddorsey@ric.edu

Maureen Iantuono
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
miantuono@ric.edu

Page last updated: Friday, April 7, 2017