Human Resources Staff

Maggie Sullivan
Director
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8442
msullivan@ric.edu

View Details
Frances Asels
Personnel Aide
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 312
(401) 456-8443
fasels@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Cabana
Staff Assistant II
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 306
(401) 456-8216
ecabana@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Davis
HRIS Coordinator
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 306
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8217
cdavis@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Gilman
Manager
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
ngilman@ric.edu

View Details
Kathy Guilmette-Cipriano
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R)
(401) 456-8216
kguilmette@ric.edu

View Details
Maureen Iantuono
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
miantuono@ric.edu

View Details
Sandra Langlois
Administrative Secretary
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 303
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-9880
slanglois@ric.edu

View Details
Robin Pisaturo
Manager of HR, Classified Service
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 311
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8446
rpisaturo@ric.edu

View Details
Anne Marie Roy
Information Services Technician I
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 114
(401) 456-8022
aroy@ric.edu

View Details
Janine Tegu
Manager, Recruitment, W/C & HRIS
Human Resources
 
Roberts Hall (R) 309
(401) 456-8216
(401) 456-8762
jtegu@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 9, 2010