Membership

Graduate Committee Membership 2013-14
Member School Department Term
Monica Darcy
Chair
FSEHD Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
Adams Library 115
(401) 456-2710
mdarcy@ric.edu
2013-2015
Cynthia Padula
Executive Committee
SON Nursing
Fogarty Life Science
(401) 456-9720
cpadula@ric.edu
2012-2014
Edythe Anthony FAS

Biology
Fogarty Life Science (FLS) 204
(401) 456-9793
eanthony@ric.edu

2013-2015
Lisa Church
Executive Committee, Secretary

SOM Management
Alger Hall 204
(401) 456-9593
lchurch@ric.edu
2013-2015
Gerri August

FSEHD Educational Studies
Henry Barnard School 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu
2013-2015
Christine Marco
FAS Psychology Department
Horace Mann Hall 311
(401) 456-8598
cmarco@ric.edu
2013-2015
Jayashree Nimmagadda SSW MSW Program
Building 9 112
(401) 456-8210
jnimmagadda@ric.edu
2012-2014
Charles Boisvert FSEHD Counseling, Educational Leadership and School Psychology
Adams Library (AL) 105
(401) 456-9621
cboisvert@ric.edu
2012-2014
Robert Franzblau
FAS Music, Theatre, and Dance
Nazarian Center 255
(401) 456-9514
rfranzblau@ric.edu
2012-2014
Amanda Welch Graduate Student
Psychology
awelch_5092@email.ric.edu
2013-2014
Leslie Schuster
ex officio
Dean Graduate Studies
Gaige Hall 302
(401) 456-9723
lschuster@ric.edu
2013-2015

Page last updated: Sep. 16, 2013