NOTICE : Campus-wide Power Outage - Thursday August 28, 2014 from 6:00 am to 4:00 pm. Click for details.

Staff

James Hanbury
Director
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8684
jhanbury@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Bessette
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
nbessette@ric.edu

View Details
Marie DelGallo
Enrollment Services Representative
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
mdelgallo@ric.edu

View Details
Kristen Eastwood
Assistant Director, Student Loans
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
keastwood@ric.edu

View Details
Kenneth Ferus
Associate Director, Data Management
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
kferus@ric.edu

View Details
Deborah Forte
Information Aide
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
dforte@ric.edu

View Details
Debora Gray
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
dgray@ric.edu

View Details
Christine Karpinski
Information Aide
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
ckarpinski@ric.edu

View Details
Janet O'Connor
Associate Director, Client Services
Financial Aid Office
 
Building 3 (B3)
(401) 456-8033
joconnor@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 9, 2012