ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.


Outside LinkConnect with FSEHD on Facebook!

Special Education

A. Anthony Antosh
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Sherlock Center (SC)
(401) 456-8072
aantosh@ric.edu

View Details
Susan Dell
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 047
(401) 456-8557
sdell@ric.edu

View Details
Ying Hui-Michael
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 055
(401) 456-8024
yhui@ric.edu

View Details
Steve Imber
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 52
(401) 456-8024
(401) 456-8775
simber@ric.edu

View Details
Kalli Kemp
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 046
(401) 456-8606
kkemp@ric.edu

View Details
Paul LaCava
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 056
(401) 456-9703
placava@ric.edu

View Details
Marie Lynch
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 059
(401) 456-8763
mlynch@ric.edu

View Details
Cara McDermott-Fasy
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 053
(401) 456-8603
cmcdermott@ric.edu

View Details
Beth Pinheiro
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 050
(401) 456-8599
bpinheiro@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: November 15, 2006