NOTICE : Beginning Monday, Sept. 15, members of RIC Community must have valid parking permits. Click for details.

Educational Studies

Art Department

Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAC) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

Educational Studies

Gerri August
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Whitney Blankenship
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Lesley Bogad
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-4635
(401) 456-4635
lbogad@ric.edu

View Details
C. David Brell
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8612
cbrell@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Cloud
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8789
ncloud@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Horwitz
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Johnson
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8701
jjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Rudolf Kraus
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8996
rkraus@ric.edu

View Details
Charles McLaughlin
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

View Details
John Niska
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-4655
jniska@ric.edu

View Details
Mustafa Ozcan
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8654
mozcan@ric.edu

View Details
Amanda Sox Agudelo
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
asox@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Tiskus
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details

History Department

Robert Cvornyek
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Gaige Hall (G) 246
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details

Mathematics and Computer Science

Donna Christy
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Vivian La Ferla
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Gaige Hall (G) 360
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

View Details

Music, Theatre, and Dance

Denise Guilbault
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 214
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara Al-Sabek
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
balsabek@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Ardizzone
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
Pamela.ardizzone@cox.net

View Details
Michael Convery
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rid23723@ride.ri.net

View Details
Keith Doucette
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rid27612@ride.ri.net

View Details
Vincent Doyle
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
DoyleV@ride.ri.net

View Details
Linda Filomeno
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
lfilomeno@aol.com

View Details
Richard Fucci
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rmf2@cox.net

View Details
Karen Karten
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
kartenk@ride.ri.net

View Details
Ernest Marcure
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
emacure@ric.edu

View Details
Paula Milano
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
pbmsis@cox.net

View Details
Tina Rosa
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
trosa@cox.net

View Details
Michelle Seyler
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
mseyler@ccri.edu

View Details
Mel Shelley
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
shelly-dimatteo@cox.net

View Details
Jennifer Smith-Robinson
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
jsmith@ric.edu

View Details
Joyce Stevos
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
jstevos@cox.net

View Details

Page last updated: August 18, 2011