NOTICE : Parking validation stickers for RIC community available at Campus Police office. Click for details.

Elementary Education

James Barton
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 210
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8564
jbarton@ric.edu

View Details
James Betres
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 215
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8558
jbetres@ric.edu

View Details
Linda Capalbo
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 066
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-9571
lcapalbo@ric.edu

View Details
Patricia Cordeiro
Chair, Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 217
(401) 456-8626
pcordeiro@ric.edu

View Details
Lorraine Cotti
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 216
(401) 456-8384
(401) 456-8384
lcotti@ric.edu

View Details
Anne Goodrow
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
agoodrow@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Henshaw
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 045
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8567
ehenshaw@ric.edu

View Details
Martha Horn
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
mhorn@ric.edu

View Details
MacGregor Kniseley
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 209
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8865
mkniseley@ric.edu

View Details
Maria Lawrence
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8565
mlawrence@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Ellen McGuire-Schwartz
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 207
(401) 456-8250
mmcguire@ric.edu

View Details
Corinne McKamey
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 065
(401) 456-8016
cmckamey@ric.edu

View Details
Madeline Nixon
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 211
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8587
mnixon@ric.edu

View Details
Carolyn Obel-Omia
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM)
(401) 456-8016
cobel@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Owen
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 217
(401) 456-8016
lowen@ric.edu

View Details
Elizabeth Rowell
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 208
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8563
erowell@ric.edu

View Details
Robert Rude
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 044
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8067
rrude@ric.edu

View Details
Leslie Sevey
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 42
(401) 456-8268
(401) 456-9726
lsevey@ric.edu

View Details
Ezra Stieglitz
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Horace Mann Hall (HM) 214
(401) 456-8016
(401) 456-8560
estieglitz@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: August 18, 2011