Outside LinkConnect with FSEHD on Facebook!

Educational Studies

Art Department

Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

Educational Studies

Gerri August
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8466
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

View Details
Jeremy Benson
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-9828
jbenson@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-04
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Whitney Blankenship
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-2
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Lesley Bogad
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-8170
lbogad@ric.edu

View Details
C. David Brell
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8612
cbrell@ric.edu

View Details
Sarah Hesson
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8789
shesson@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Horwitz
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-9013
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Donnell Johnson
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8018
jjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Rudolf Kraus
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8996
rkraus@ric.edu

View Details
Charles McLaughlin
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

View Details
Amanda Sox Agudelo
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
asox@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Tiskus
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 220
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details
Rachel Toncelli
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-4655
rtoncelli@ric.edu

View Details

History Department

Robert Cvornyek
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Building 2 (B2) 108
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details

Mathematics and Computer Science

Caroline Caswell
Assistant Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-7815
(401) 456-9851
ccaswell@ric.edu

View Details
Donna Christy
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Vivian La Ferla
Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 216
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

View Details

Modern Languages

Eliani Basile
Assistant Professor, World Lanugages
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 144
(401) 456-8029
ebasile@ric.edu

View Details

Music, Theatre, and Dance

Denise Guilbault
Associate Professor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 245
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara Al-Sabek
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
balsabek@ric.edu

View Details
Odile Mattiauda
Instructor
Feinstein School of Education and Human Development
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
omattiauda@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Thursday, August 18, 2011