NOTICE : Dec. 26 and Jan. 2 - Holiday office closures. Click for details.

Sociology

Mikaila Mariel Lemonik Arthur
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8681
marthur@ric.edu

View Details
Jason Blank
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 465
(401) 456-9842
(401) 456-8735
jblank@ric.edu

View Details
Tanni Chaudhuri
Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8026
tchaudhuri@ric.edu

View Details
Desirée Ciambrone
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 457
(401) 456-8726
dciambrone@ric.edu

View Details
Roger Clark
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 464
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8729
rclark@ric.edu

View Details
Rachel Filinson
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 461
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8732
rfilinson@ric.edu

View Details
Jill Harrison
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL)
(401) 456-8731
jharrison@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Jackson
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 458
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8734
pjackson@ric.edu

View Details
Darek Niklas
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 463
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8730
dniklas@ric.edu

View Details
John Roche
Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 466
(401) 456-8026
(401) 456-8728
jroche@ric.edu

View Details
P. Khalil Saucier
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
 
Craig-Lee Hall (CL) 462
(401) 456-8653
psaucier@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 21, 2011