Philosophy

Robert Castiglione
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 222
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9701
rcastiglione@ric.edu

View Details
Richard Olmsted
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 226
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-8485
rolmsted@ric.edu

View Details
Glenn Rawson
Associate Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 228
(401) 456-9766
grawson@ric.edu

View Details
Katherine Rudolph-Larrea
Associate Professor, Media Studies Coordinator
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 225
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9690
krudolph@ric.edu

View Details
Tomoji Shogenji
Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG) 227
(401) 456-8012
(401) 456-9743
tshogenji@ric.edu

View Details
Aaron Smuts
Assistant Professor
Philosophy Department
 
Alger Hall (ALG)
(401) 456-8012
asmuts@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 21, 2011