ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: If you can no longer log into RIC email, Blackboard or MyRIC, visit the Student Account Page.

Physical Sciences

Karen Almeida
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 108
(401) 456-9665
kalmeida@ric.edu

View Details
Laura Cooley
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 207
(401) 456-9609
lcooley@ric.edu

View Details
Andrea Del Vecchio
Associate Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9659
adelvecchio@ric.edu

View Details
Sarah Knowlton
Associate Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 111
(401) 456-2816
sknowlton@ric.edu

View Details
Marc Lamontagne
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 209
(401) 456-8253
mlamontagne@ric.edu

View Details
Chin Hin Leung
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS)
(401) 456-9638
cleung@ric.edu

View Details
Elaine Magyar
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 202
(401) 456-9747
emagyar@ric.edu

View Details
James Magyar
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 203
(401) 456-9697
jmagyar@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Meyer
Professor of Geology
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 103
(401) 456-8246
pmeyer@ric.edu

View Details
Medini Padmanabhan
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 206
(401) 456-9615
mpadmanabhan@ric.edu

View Details
Steven Rivers
Professor of Physics
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 102
(401) 456-8786
srivers@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Snowman
Professor of Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 110
(401) 456-9710
dsnowman@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Tiskus
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 220
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details
John Williams
Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 202
(401) 456-9748
jcwilliams@ric.edu

View Details
Benjamin Young
Assistant Professor
Physical Sciences Department
 
Clarke Science (CS) 108
(401) 456-9644
byoung@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 21, 2011