Attention students, faculty and staff: Parking procedures for Fall 2016. Click here for details.

Art

Craig Bachman
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 116
(401) 456-6363
(401) 456-8054
cbachman@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Bockbrader
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 130
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9635
nbockbrader@ric.edu

View Details
Douglas Bosch
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 113
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-4649
dbosch@ric.edu

View Details
Stephen Fisher
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 120
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9670
sfisher@ric.edu

View Details
Heemong Kim
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 131
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9691
hkim@ric.edu

View Details
William Martin
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 119
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9667
wmartin@ric.edu

View Details
Amy Montali
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 146
(401) 456-9606
(401) 456-8054
amontali@ric.edu

View Details
Dianne Reilly
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 118
(401) 456-8297
dreilly@ric.edu

View Details
Lisa Russell
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 145
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9599
lrussell@ric.edu

View Details
Natasha Seaman
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 123
(401) 456-9601
(401) 456-8054
nseaman@ric.edu

View Details
Rebecca Shipe
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 128
(401) 456-9580
rshipe@ric.edu

View Details
Ye-Fang Wang
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 127
(401) 456-6364
(401) 456-8054
ywang@ric.edu

View Details
Richard Whitten
Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 122
(401) 456-9679
rwhitten@ric.edu

View Details
Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details
Juan Barboza-Gubo
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 114
(401) 456-9535
(401) 456-8054
jbarboza@ric.edu

View Details
Sara Picard
Assistant Professor
Art Department
 
ALEX AND ANI Hall (AAH) 115
(401) 456-9511
(401) 456-8054
spicard@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Wednesday, September 21, 2011