ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.

Anthropology

Peter Allen
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 102E
(401) 456-8005
(401) 456-9639
pallen@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Baker
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 103
(401) 456-8112
mbaker@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Holly Dygert
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 203
(401) 456-8487
hdygert@ric.edu

View Details
Elijah Edelman
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 201
(401) 456-8784
eedelman@ric.edu

View Details
George Epple
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)

gepple@ric.edu

View Details
Gale Goodwin Gomez
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 205
(401) 456-9623
ggoodwin@ric.edu

View Details
Praveena Gullapalli
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 209
(401) 456-9661
(401) 456-8005
pgullapalli@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Little
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 211
(401) 456-2839
plittle@ric.edu

View Details
E. Pierre Morenon
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Building 30 (B30) 207
(401) 456-9724
(401) 456-8005
pmorenon@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 21, 2011