ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: If you can no longer log into RIC email, Blackboard or MyRIC, visit the Student Account Page.

Anthropology

Peter Allen
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 102E
(401) 456-8005
(401) 456-9639
pallen@ric.edu

View Details
Mary Baker
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 110E
(401) 456-8112
mbaker@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-4
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Holly Dygert
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 118E
(401) 456-8487
hdygert@ric.edu

View Details
George Epple
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G)

gepple@ric.edu

View Details
Gale Goodwin Gomez
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 104E
(401) 456-9623
ggoodwin@ric.edu

View Details
Praveena Gullapalli
Associate Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 116E
(401) 456-9661
(401) 456-8005
pgullapalli@ric.edu

View Details
Peter Little
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 111E
(401) 456-2839
plittle@ric.edu

View Details
E. Pierre Morenon
Professor
Anthropology Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 120E
(401) 456-9724
(401) 456-8005
pmorenon@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: September 21, 2011