Staff

John Paras
Director
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jparas@ric.edu

View Details
Gregory Gammell
Associate Director & Business Manager
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
ggammell@ric.edu

View Details
Frank Montanaro
Associate Director-Facilities & Operations, Maintenance, Repairs, Special Projects
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-8537
fmontanaro@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Fraunfelter
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
pfraunfelter@ric.edu

View Details
Meghan Keefe
Assistant Director, Facilities and Operations
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mkeefe@ric.edu

View Details
David Benevides
Trade and Fire Safety Manager
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-4747
dbenevides@ric.edu

View Details
Mark DeLellis
Manager of Campus Environment Functions & Services
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
mdelellis@ric.edu

View Details
Mark Lawrence
Assistant Manager, Housekeeping and Custodial Services
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8533
(401) 456-8532
melawrence@ric.edu

View Details
Frank Cotoia
Mechanical Parts Storekeeper
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
fcotoia@ric.edu

View Details
Daniel Gannon
Signage Coordinator
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
dgannon@ric.edu

View Details
Laurie Tedesco
Higher Education Financial Pre-audit Clerk
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP) 204
(401) 456-8262
(401) 456-8265
ltedesco@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Teixeira
Information Aide
Physical Plant Administration
 
Physical Plant (PP)
(401) 456-8262
jteixeira@ric.edu

View Details

Page last updated: Feb. 11, 2014