ATTENTION RIC STUDENTS: Hours have been extended in OASIS and the Bursar and Records offices. Click for details.

2011 Award Winners

English Faculty Writing Award/Critical
Luis Chavez
English Faculty Writing Award/Creative
Luis Chavez
Jean Garrigue Award
Carlyn Barrow
$ 260
Donald F. Lyons Scholarship
Brittany Richer
John Salesses Scholarship
Robert Ursini
$ 670

C. Annette Ducey Awards
Amounts vary, $715-$1988

Teri Cole Nicolina Corey
Christine Dennen Kerstyn Desjardin
Amanda Flick Jeffrey Gaulin
Evan Lancia Timothy Linhares
Alexander Lupica Robert McVay
Theresa Nobrega Tia Okai
Kathleen Perrotta Mary Sue St. George
Beth Turner  

Page last updated: May 5, 2011