NOTICE : Roberts Hall Power Outage - Sunday, October 26, 6 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Faculty

Educational Studies

Gerri August
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207-3
(401) 456-8830
gaugust@ric.edu

View Details
Ellen Bigler
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 217-1
(401) 456-8385
ebigler@ric.edu

View Details
Whitney Blankenship
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8503
wblankenship@ric.edu

View Details
Lesley Bogad
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-4635
(401) 456-4635
lbogad@ric.edu

View Details
C. David Brell
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8612
cbrell@ric.edu

View Details
Nancy Cloud
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8789
ncloud@ric.edu

View Details
Julie Horwitz
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-8170
jhorwitz@ric.edu

View Details
Janet Johnson
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 222
(401) 456-8701
jjohnson@ric.edu

View Details
Rudolf Kraus
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8996
rkraus@ric.edu

View Details
Charles McLaughlin
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 206
(401) 456-8793
cmclaughlin@ric.edu

View Details
John Niska
Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-4655
jniska@ric.edu

View Details
Mustafa Ozcan
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 207
(401) 456-8170
(401) 456-8654
mozcan@ric.edu

View Details
Amanda Sox Agudelo
Assistant Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS)
(401) 456-8170
asox@ric.edu

View Details
Paul Tiskus
Associate Professor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 218
(401) 456-8018
(401) 456-9760
ptiskus@ric.edu

View Details

Art Department

Cheryl Williams
Associate Professor
Art Department
 
Alex and Ani Hall (AAH) 129
(401) 456-8054
(401) 456-9774
cwilliams@ric.edu

View Details

History Department

Robert Cvornyek
Professor
History Department
 
Gaige Hall (G) 246
(401) 456-8039
rcvornyek@ric.edu

View Details

Mathematics and Computer Science

Donna Christy
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 367
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-1937
dchristy@ric.edu

View Details
Vivian La Ferla
Professor
Mathematics and Computer Science
 
Gaige Hall (G) 360
(401) 456-8038
(401) 456-9861
vlaferla@ric.edu

View Details

Music, Theatre, and Dance

Denise Guilbault
Associate Professor
Music, Theatre, and Dance
 
Nazarian Center (NC) 214
(401) 456-9517
dguilbault@ric.edu

View Details

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara Al-Sabek
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
balsabek@ric.edu

View Details
Pamela Ardizzone
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
Pamela.ardizzone@cox.net

View Details
Michael Convery
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rid23723@ride.ri.net

View Details
Keith Doucette
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rid27612@ride.ri.net

View Details
Vincent Doyle
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
DoyleV@ride.ri.net

View Details
Linda Filomeno
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
lfilomeno@aol.com

View Details
Richard Fucci
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
rmf2@cox.net

View Details
Karen Karten
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
kartenk@ride.ri.net

View Details
Ernest Marcure
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
emacure@ric.edu

View Details
Paula Milano
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
pbmsis@cox.net

View Details
Tina Rosa
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
trosa@cox.net

View Details
Michelle Seyler
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
mseyler@ccri.edu

View Details
Mel Shelley
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
shelly-dimatteo@cox.net

View Details
Jennifer Smith-Robinson
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
jsmith@ric.edu

View Details
Joyce Stevos
Instructor
Educational Studies
 
Henry Barnard School (HBS) 219
(401) 456-8018
jstevos@cox.net

View Details

Page last updated: July 1, 2013